Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Christmast Gift - so haven't opened
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Nov 25, 2013

Looks good in package. It's a gift so don't want to open it - because I would keep them for myself!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from TN,  Oct 27, 2012

the price was gd and the assortment attractive and I bought these as a gift. the size could have been a bit larger , at least for my wrist....but they seemed fun to have and versatile for many outfits.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gd
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty.
 from Sheboygan, WI,  Oct 25, 2012

Very nice quality and style. I gave 6 of them to a friend, and wrapped them as a gift and she was truly suprised.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for me, since I have small wrists and hands.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelets fade on clothing and skin
 from TN,  Aug 24, 2012

These bangle bracclets are lovely to look at but the fading looks terrible on the skin. I had several people ask me what had I done to bruise myself. The fading looks like bruising on skin and does not wash off easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Bracelets match to the displayed color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product seem excellent except for color fading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as nice as pictured
 from Boston,  Jan 4, 2012

They felt cheaper than I expected. Would have probably passed them by if I'd seen them at a store for the same price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set of bracelets
 from Baltimore,MD,  Oct 29, 2011

This bracelet set was pretty but the black sort of rubbed off on my wrist on my first day of wear. They were inexpensive so i didn't expect much. These would be good for a special outfit you have in mind for one or two times.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Girly Gift!!!
 from Anderson, SC,  Oct 28, 2011

These are a gift for my daughter who wears mostly silver and black. Again, O had the right merchandise for the right price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bracelets
 from Akron, Ohio,  Oct 7, 2011

cute set of black bracelets.. good quality, you get what you pay for, these were not expensive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought