Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love these braceelets.
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Aug 14, 2013

I ordered these because I saw someone wearing some similar and liked them. I got them and am pleasantly pleased. They are so much nicer then they look in the write up. I got the silver. They don't look like cheap bracelets you find at tourist shops. They fit over my hand and I have arthritis in my hands. Nice size. Can't wait to get comments on them. They really are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap cheap cheap
 from PA,  Oct 2, 2013

These bangles are all split - the seam is open where the circle should close. I was shocked at the poor quality. Shocked that overstock would sell them BUYER BEWARE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small diameter
 from Deville, LA,  Sep 18, 2013

These bracelets are made for women with small hands. Thankfully they fit my daughter and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Loved them bought them for my daughter.
 from B'ham,Al..,  Sep 3, 2013

I bought them for my daughter...she was out of town . GOT THEMIN TE MAIL LOVED TEM GOING FOR MORE SETS...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Bangles
 from Pine Bluff Ar,  Feb 27, 2014

I received the bangles in a timely matter. I order them in silver and the picture doesn't do them justice. I saw some reviews claiming the bangles are for small hands, and they were right unless I oil my hand I cant use them. They wont go to waste, Ill just give them to my niece .Over all these are very nice;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true to size
 from georgia,  Feb 18, 2014

The quality was great but the fit was not. I would have kept this product but the bangles did not fit my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 13 Metal Bangle
 from Ca,  Nov 13, 2013

The bangles are lovely and they look exactly as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice in person
 from Upstate New York,  Oct 13, 2013

Great set of bracelets. Got these and 2 others for my granddaughter who says all of them are just what she wanted. Everything about them is good. Easy to go on, no scratching on the inside when she goes to put them on. And great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is positive
 from miami,  Oct 9, 2013

very good price and cuality,like so much,is good,okokokokokokokok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal bangles
 from Washington,DC,  Oct 5, 2013

THESE WERE FOR MY GODDAUGHTER ,SHE REALLY LOVE THEM AND SO DID I,I WILL BE ORDERING MORE ITEMS FROM OVERSTOCK ,SUCH BEAUTIFUL THINGS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whatashopper
 Jul 22, 2015

These bangles are very cute. I gave them to my daughter who is always looking for something to "top off" whatever it is she's wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs Down!
 Jun 29, 2015

Is was advertised that these were x-large and when I got them, they could only fit my 7yr old daughter. VERY disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patricia warren
 Jun 24, 2015

love bangles good price and fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen Flis
 May 22, 2015

Love Bangles. Good Price For So Many.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great choice
 May 14, 2015

I love them, great color and great with any outfit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rock!
 May 5, 2015

It gives a exotic flair to my outfits! I want more of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Apr 7, 2015

Like the bangles. Not as pretty as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sure, they're not real silver, but they are a cute addition to any outfit. They look more expensive, they jingle and are fun to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice and the price is amazing. I wear it almost every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gifts
 Dec 31, 2014

Gave these to Granddaughters and they were surprised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought