Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love these braceelets.
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Aug 14, 2013

I ordered these because I saw someone wearing some similar and liked them. I got them and am pleasantly pleased. They are so much nicer then they look in the write up. I got the silver. They don't look like cheap bracelets you find at tourist shops. They fit over my hand and I have arthritis in my hands. Nice size. Can't wait to get comments on them. They really are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap cheap cheap
 from PA,  Oct 2, 2013

These bangles are all split - the seam is open where the circle should close. I was shocked at the poor quality. Shocked that overstock would sell them BUYER BEWARE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small diameter
 from Deville, LA,  Sep 18, 2013

These bracelets are made for women with small hands. Thankfully they fit my daughter and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Bangles
 from Pine Bluff Ar,  Feb 27, 2014

I received the bangles in a timely matter. I order them in silver and the picture doesn't do them justice. I saw some reviews claiming the bangles are for small hands, and they were right unless I oil my hand I cant use them. They wont go to waste, Ill just give them to my niece .Over all these are very nice;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal bangles
 from Washington,DC,  Oct 5, 2013

THESE WERE FOR MY GODDAUGHTER ,SHE REALLY LOVE THEM AND SO DID I,I WILL BE ORDERING MORE ITEMS FROM OVERSTOCK ,SUCH BEAUTIFUL THINGS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Loved them bought them for my daughter.
 from B'ham,Al..,  Sep 3, 2013

I bought them for my daughter...she was out of town . GOT THEMIN TE MAIL LOVED TEM GOING FOR MORE SETS...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas
 Oct 27, 2015

gift for family they will love it my great granddaughter will love this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true to size
 from georgia,  Feb 18, 2014

The quality was great but the fit was not. I would have kept this product but the bangles did not fit my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 13 Metal Bangle
 from Ca,  Nov 13, 2013

The bangles are lovely and they look exactly as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice in person
 from Upstate New York,  Oct 13, 2013

Great set of bracelets. Got these and 2 others for my granddaughter who says all of them are just what she wanted. Everything about them is good. Easy to go on, no scratching on the inside when she goes to put them on. And great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is positive
 from miami,  Oct 9, 2013

very good price and cuality,like so much,is good,okokokokokokokok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liz
 Jul 5, 2016

I gave this as a gift and they lived it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bipjes
 May 14, 2016

a real value. good quality for price. a gift. i still get thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Bangles
 Mar 29, 2016

I wasn't pleased with the 13 Metal bangles. After wearing them for a short time, they began to change colors. In other words tarnished...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. B. Foret
 Mar 13, 2016

Cute on, so many I divided them in half and shared them with my daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Feb 27, 2016

great price - looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jan 31, 2016

These bracelets seem like they are very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 27, 2016

I bought these for Christmas as a gift. The silver is wearing off leaving the copper color showing through. Not a very good item. My grand daughter is 24 years old and not hard on jewelry but these bangles are wearing very quickly.To me it was not a very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS.
 Jan 23, 2016

THEY LOOKED A TAD CHEAP AND WERE TOO SMALL FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTERS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roxy O.
 Jan 21, 2016

Look great with oversize shirt an jeans.For a night out on the town dresses up any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought