Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted set
 from Peoria, AZ,  Nov 10, 2012

These are absolutely beautiful. I bought the brown set for my sister in-law for Christmas (won't be a while until I know what she thinks of them, but I wouldn't have bought them for her if I thought she wouldn't like them). I only wish I had smaller hands/wrists so I could get my own set and wear them. The bracelets are not very big in diameter, which I was already aware of after reading the other reviews. However, my sister in-law has a small bone structure with small hands/wrists. I have already tested the bracelets out on someone else with similar sized hands/wrists so I know they will fit her. I have taken the liberty of measuring the bracelets - they each measure about 7 1/2 - 8 Inches around on the inside of the bracelets. If you are considering these bracelets (whether for yourself or as a gift), remember you/the recipient needs to be able to fit these over the widest part of the hand. ***Just remember, you get what you pay for. If you are looking for jewelry to wear out to a black tie affair, save your money and invest in something else. If you are looking for something fun and cute that is customizable to your moods and outfit, this is the set for you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelets appear to be a great quality - they are a gift so I won't know anything else until the recipient gives me feedback
  • How accurate was the sizing? It would be nice if they gave better measurments - these bracelets are meant for a small woman or a child.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Accesories
 from New Jersey,  Sep 14, 2012

I love these bangles. The set of 12 includes brown, black, and white bangles... some made of wood and some with gold trim. I have been able to mismatch up to 5 bangles at a time, each time making me feel as if I have a new set of accessories. Very durable, stylish and most importantly affordable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 12 Brass and Wood Brown Bijoux Bangles(Indi
 from BC Canada,  Mar 25, 2014

The Set of 12 brass and Wood Brown Bijoux Bangles (India).They are great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, Attractive Brown, Black, & Pearl
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 3, 2013

Versatile bracelets. Take note of colors: wooden brown, gold, black & gold, pearl & gold, brown & gold. I've worn it with black, brown, and white in different combinations. One wooden bracelet has broken at the hands of my children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous Bijoux Bangles
 from Altanta, GA,  Jan 23, 2013

Purchased as a gift. She was very satisfied with the quality and style. Ensure purchasing for small to average hands. Another friend with larger hands could not get over hands onto wrist, otherwise a perfect gift or for own use to dress up and accessorize any outfit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes beautiful red tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice set of Bijoux Bangles high quality and stylish
  • How accurate was the sizing? made for average to small hands, sizing is accurate would suggest ensuring they will fit over hand.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super color for everything
 from Tx.,  Dec 14, 2012

I am enjoying my bangles, because the colors are natural and goes with everything. I like the wooden ones. The black with the gold designs are great, and the ivory just bring it all together. I am loving the whole set that I chose. Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, just what I needed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. Sturdy and child proof so far with grandbabies.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great because I have small wrist, and it fit well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo pretty
 from California,  Dec 2, 2012

These are so pretty. They are perfect for that bohemian look. I love the mix & match of wood with metal & hello how can u beat this price ?!?!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactally
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Jun 28, 2016

Not expensive - just enough color to jazz up a look. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Exotic Accessory
 Jun 13, 2016

These bracelets were delivered quickly and are exactly as pictured. They are a nice accent piece to help and outfit stand out. The quality isn't that great, but it's not awful either--it fits the price paid. If you want better quality then pay 10 times as much for real gold, horn, lacquer and shell bracelets. These are very lightweight and seem to be made of metal, wood and plastic. I have small wrists and usually bangles are too big for me but these are a good size. They were easy to get on and don't slide off when wearing. I wouldn't wear them in the rain or get them wet or anything, but they are a decent buy and I'm pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangles
 Jun 5, 2016

getting a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady D
 May 31, 2016

I wear several of the bracelets at one time, luv them, great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debs
 May 16, 2016

they are fun and look great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass and Wood Bracelets
 May 11, 2016

They are a perfect match for every outfit. I get tons of compliments when I wear them. They will not fit if you have large hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 May 3, 2016

Love it period. Goes with just about everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles
 Mar 23, 2016

A purchase for my wife, again very satisfied with the quality of these bangles, she keeps them in the box when not wearing them, a lot of ways to wear them too, Overstock is making me a regular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Mar 23, 2016

This bracelet set is versatile and very beautiful. I gave it as a gift and they absolutely loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Mar 20, 2016

Bought them for my Daughter she love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. B. Foret
 Mar 13, 2016

You will love these, they are fun and look great on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda *********
 Feb 25, 2016

Very nice Christmas gift grandchildren love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great combination of color!!
 Feb 17, 2016

These bangles are very light and comfortable on & I have gotten many compliments ! Bought an extra set for a gift !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought