Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted set
 from Peoria, AZ,  Nov 10, 2012

These are absolutely beautiful. I bought the brown set for my sister in-law for Christmas (won't be a while until I know what she thinks of them, but I wouldn't have bought them for her if I thought she wouldn't like them). I only wish I had smaller hands/wrists so I could get my own set and wear them. The bracelets are not very big in diameter, which I was already aware of after reading the other reviews. However, my sister in-law has a small bone structure with small hands/wrists. I have already tested the bracelets out on someone else with similar sized hands/wrists so I know they will fit her. I have taken the liberty of measuring the bracelets - they each measure about 7 1/2 - 8 Inches around on the inside of the bracelets. If you are considering these bracelets (whether for yourself or as a gift), remember you/the recipient needs to be able to fit these over the widest part of the hand. ***Just remember, you get what you pay for. If you are looking for jewelry to wear out to a black tie affair, save your money and invest in something else. If you are looking for something fun and cute that is customizable to your moods and outfit, this is the set for you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelets appear to be a great quality - they are a gift so I won't know anything else until the recipient gives me feedback
  • How accurate was the sizing? It would be nice if they gave better measurments - these bracelets are meant for a small woman or a child.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Accesories
 from New Jersey,  Sep 14, 2012

I love these bangles. The set of 12 includes brown, black, and white bangles... some made of wood and some with gold trim. I have been able to mismatch up to 5 bangles at a time, each time making me feel as if I have a new set of accessories. Very durable, stylish and most importantly affordable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Set of 12 brass and Wood Brown Bijoux Bangles (India).They are great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, Attractive Brown, Black, & Pearl
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 3, 2013

Versatile bracelets. Take note of colors: wooden brown, gold, black & gold, pearl & gold, brown & gold. I've worn it with black, brown, and white in different combinations. One wooden bracelet has broken at the hands of my children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous Bijoux Bangles
 from Altanta, GA,  Jan 23, 2013

Purchased as a gift. She was very satisfied with the quality and style. Ensure purchasing for small to average hands. Another friend with larger hands could not get over hands onto wrist, otherwise a perfect gift or for own use to dress up and accessorize any outfit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes beautiful red tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice set of Bijoux Bangles high quality and stylish
  • How accurate was the sizing? made for average to small hands, sizing is accurate would suggest ensuring they will fit over hand.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super color for everything
 from Tx.,  Dec 14, 2012

I am enjoying my bangles, because the colors are natural and goes with everything. I like the wooden ones. The black with the gold designs are great, and the ivory just bring it all together. I am loving the whole set that I chose. Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, just what I needed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. Sturdy and child proof so far with grandbabies.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great because I have small wrist, and it fit well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo pretty
 from California,  Dec 2, 2012

These are so pretty. They are perfect for that bohemian look. I love the mix & match of wood with metal & hello how can u beat this price ?!?!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactally
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangles
 Mar 10, 2015

Enjoying the use of the bangles very versatile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kris
 Mar 6, 2015

Perfect addition to my bracelet collection. Perfect mixture of size, color and styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jan 20, 2015

My daughter has lots of jewelry and loves bling.....She loves these bracelets, they accent her outfits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive!
 Jan 9, 2015

I bought these for my daughter, and HER daughter had swiped one that day! I'd call that a success. They're very pretty and look great with a sweater.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them !!
 from SC,  Jan 1, 2015

Just got these bracelets and they are beautiful.! Don't let the price fool you as they are quality made and a very fun set. Lots of different colors and materials. These can be worn anytime with anything. I would recommend. Trixy G.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles
 Dec 26, 2014

Great bangle bracelets. Good variation and good choice of colors. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 23, 2014

Beautiful braclets, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 Dec 20, 2014

for a night out on the town or just for everyday wear these are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre
 from FL,  Nov 24, 2014

I ordered several different bracelet sets at the same time. This is the only set I would not order again. It's okay, just not as nice in reality as it appears in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute set of bangles.
 from Southern California,  Nov 20, 2014

I got the exact set as pictured. i thought they would be a little heavier but they are actually pretty light. I think an excellent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accessory
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Sep 17, 2014

Wear all together or break the set apart to add flair to any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangles
 from las vegas nv,  Aug 12, 2014

very different. great quality. fast shipping. great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Too Many Bangles
 from Coram, New York,  Jul 9, 2014

This is a great assortment. Wear one, two , all or mix with your other bracelets. I have large knuckles and I have no problem getting them on. So far I have had no problem with the finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought