Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright Blue Tunic
 from New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2013

I love the print on this shirt. The print is bright and colorful. The material is on the light side but that's typical of the trend these days. The shirt is long and I could wear it as a dress if the slits weren't so high. I wear this shirt often and I feel very comfortable in it. It does need an iron but I don't mind most cotton shirts so. I would have liked it better if it were about 8 inches shorter but the picture is accurate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super long tunic
 from San Antonio Texas,  Mar 25, 2014

I really like this tunic! The fit is dead on accurate. When I first opened it I thought it would be too big, but once I tried it on I was pleasantly surprised at how well it fit. Beautiful colors and exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered.
 from Ohio,  Mar 13, 2014

It looks and fits just like the advertisement. I would order another one if they had more colors available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tunic shirt top
 from georgia,  Feb 21, 2014

top is just as pictured, love the length would love to have more tops like this in different colors,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tunic
 from Galena, MO,  Nov 15, 2013

Don't like the fit of this tunic, but will be useful where I plan to travel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tunic
 from pa,  Jul 28, 2013

a bit cheap and flimsy. thought it would be better quality. have only worn it once last winter. would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 17, 2015

Very nice and lovely. I am enjoying it anytime we put it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 May 1, 2015

The material was cheap .........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serena Kerala Blue Tunic
 from Carlsbad,N.M.,  Aug 5, 2014

Cute tunic but this was the only one left, it was a small. Tunicsalways run big so I got it for someone. It still was too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tunic!
 from MI,  Jul 22, 2014

I bought this tunic because I loved the colors. They are just as pleasing in real life. This garment washes well and irons easily. I have a pair of salmon/pink tights (footless) that I wear with this to turn the tunic into a dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bit long
 from East end of earth,  May 27, 2014

Too long and the material seems cheap. Doesn't hold up to washing well. Iron needed.....but it is sooo pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought