Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
put it on and haven't taken it off!
 from Huntsville AL,  Dec 29, 2014

Most large rings are too bulky for me to wear very long. This one fits close, doesn't slide around and doesn't catch on things so I just keep it on. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement ring
 from Mico, Texas,  Sep 2, 2014

This is a different ring than I usually wear and I almost didn't buy it. I'm glad I did because I love it. I fits well and I've had a lot of compliments on it. It does come up to my knuckle but is not bulky. I am very pleased with the comfort in wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique design
 from Victor, NY,  Feb 13, 2014

I love love love this ring. The style is totally unique and the quality is excellent. I can't wait to show it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Long Branch, NJ,  Feb 8, 2014

This ring is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a larger ring but one that wasn't to masculine. Because of the flowering pattern of this ring it makes it more feminine but not fragile. It also fits to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AP
 Apr 23, 2015

Very pretty ring. Will probably end up giving it to my grand daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 16, 2015

This ring looks great and is light, fits well and comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 Apr 9, 2015

Fits like a dream just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs D ********
 Mar 26, 2015

I absolutely love this ring! It does have some sharp corner so it does get caught on things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty ring withcutouts..true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty ring withcutouts..true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I likeee
 Feb 17, 2015

Pretty ring as pictured, fits well, and I like that it has smaller band in the back because it fits great on my finger. It would be too bulky if it was full circle. Especially since I play guitar ")

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blessed in texas
 Jan 15, 2015

This ring is very light and much darker than expected. Nice looking for the price. It's just smaller and darker than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much thinner metal than appears here
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 29, 2014

You might like the delicate look of this ring, but if you were looking for something more substantial (and enduring) this is not it. Actually looks cheap to me and very likely to bend out of shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought