Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
put it on and haven't taken it off!
 from Huntsville AL,  Dec 29, 2014

Most large rings are too bulky for me to wear very long. This one fits close, doesn't slide around and doesn't catch on things so I just keep it on. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement ring
 from Mico, Texas,  Sep 2, 2014

This is a different ring than I usually wear and I almost didn't buy it. I'm glad I did because I love it. I fits well and I've had a lot of compliments on it. It does come up to my knuckle but is not bulky. I am very pleased with the comfort in wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique design
 from Victor, NY,  Feb 13, 2014

I love love love this ring. The style is totally unique and the quality is excellent. I can't wait to show it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Long Branch, NJ,  Feb 8, 2014

This ring is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a larger ring but one that wasn't to masculine. Because of the flowering pattern of this ring it makes it more feminine but not fragile. It also fits to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Love it!
 May 16, 2016

Received the ring this past weekend. It is a lovely piece to add to my collection, and better quality than I had expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy look
 Apr 15, 2016

looks good, feels lightweight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 16, 2016

I absolutely love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 9, 2016

It turned black! Not happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring and comfortable to wear.
 Jan 27, 2016

Nice ring, have worn many times, and still looks good. Its comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate in appearance...
 Dec 7, 2015

I really love this ring! I wear many rings (too many I suppose) but this one looks awesome on my hand. I highly recommend you purchase if you are a ringer-wearer such as I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 17, 2015

I was afraid this ring was going to be too wiry, but it is quite beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement ring
 Oct 22, 2015

This one isn't as sturdy as I thought it would be, but it is a beautiful ring and I have received a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wild Flower Ring - Very Pretty :)
 Oct 13, 2015

Need to know that the detail is lovely but the edges are sharp will catch on your clothes. However, I love this ring and will have the edges rounded and polished to repair the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool and different.
 Sep 3, 2015

I like it. would like it better if the pattern went all the way around the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate looking ring.
 Aug 20, 2015

I love it. It looks delicate but is solid enough not to crush when carrying heavy items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnished Easily
 Aug 4, 2015

Pretty designed, but already in the trash. Turned black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and attractive
 Jul 24, 2015

looks great on, but does not fit like size 7 fits just right on my size 6 1/2 finger not dainty, but is feminine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AP
 Apr 23, 2015

Very pretty ring. Will probably end up giving it to my grand daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 16, 2015

This ring looks great and is light, fits well and comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 Apr 9, 2015

Fits like a dream just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought