Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Garnet Necklace
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 7, 2011

This is a pretty necklace but it is rather small. It sits high on the neck and the stone do not lay flat. They keep flipping up. Also, I don't think that the quality is all that great. There was no "wow-factor" to this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Feb 15, 2012

I am very pleased with my necklace. The stones are beautiful and the workmanship far exceeded my expectations!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Stones prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Mar 14, 2015

Great for a little bling with a plain outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 Dec 29, 2014

This is an absolutely stunning necklace and it goes well with either a dress or jeans. I really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 8, 2014

This necklace was even more beautiful than the photo. Excellent craftsmanship. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, on the Small Side
 from NJ,  Feb 3, 2012

I am not sure about the quality, but it looks too simple for almost $70 and delayed shipping (had to wait few weeks, so it arrived later than was needed). Its pretty, stones look good and garnet-red, but I expected something more "grand" for this money. I bought this necklace to match earrings that I got in TJ Maxx for 1/4 of the price of this necklace. It matches perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from NJ,  Apr 21, 2011

Came in a very pretty box with a letter from the craftsman. it is well made, as i said above, the stone should be darker. would be more elegant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The stones are very light, would have liked a darker red, but the style is nice.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is good, more of a daytime piece.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarlet Droplets Garnet Necklace
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 1, 2010

I receive so many compliments every time I wear this lovely piece of jewelry. A good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tluvsjewelry
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 20, 2010

Love it! not too big, not too small...just elegant and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good purchase
 May 19, 2010

The product took a few weeks to arrive (shipped from India?). It is simple, shiny and pretty to look at. Price at around **** seemed a bit high. Nice quality product all in all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 Feb 3, 2010

This was a gift for my daughter's birthday.She was very pleased with the necklace and enjoyed wearing it to Manhattan to celebrate her day.I personally would have liked the garnets to be larger as she is tall . I find it difficult to get just the right item by just looking at a picture.And returning items is not convenient. I am less inclined to buy online because of these two reasons. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very beautiful piece. I feel the red tear drop gems are very noticable and not over powering, and can enhance the energy of the person who is wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but a little short
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 4, 2009

Necklace came in nice indian-style box. Workmanship is good, garnets pretty good quality. Only complaint is the necklace is a little short: closer to a choker than a necklace. Of course, this could be my fault for not interpreting the measurements given.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Sep 21, 2009

Nice, clear stones. Has a delicate, but still very noticeable appearance.Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it.
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 1, 2009

It was a gift, her birthstone and she loved it. I also loved the red India textile wrapped box it came in, which made for a great gift presentation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Ohio,  May 29, 2008

This necklace is beautiful. The stones lay very nicely across the neckline, the color is consistent, and the workmanship is very fine. Absolutely lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought