Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Garnet Necklace
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 7, 2011

This is a pretty necklace but it is rather small. It sits high on the neck and the stone do not lay flat. They keep flipping up. Also, I don't think that the quality is all that great. There was no "wow-factor" to this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Feb 15, 2012

I am very pleased with my necklace. The stones are beautiful and the workmanship far exceeded my expectations!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Stones prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Necklace (India)
 Nov 14, 2015

Very slow in receiving; Much longer than on order date giving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, on the Small Side
 from NJ,  Feb 3, 2012

I am not sure about the quality, but it looks too simple for almost $70 and delayed shipping (had to wait few weeks, so it arrived later than was needed). Its pretty, stones look good and garnet-red, but I expected something more "grand" for this money. I bought this necklace to match earrings that I got in TJ Maxx for 1/4 of the price of this necklace. It matches perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
probpat
 Aug 10, 2016

Really like this pendant, however I thought it would be a little bigger, I mean the stones. Very dainty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Jul 5, 2016

looks gorgeous when you put it on, but it doesnt stay. It twists and the drops are messed up. I love it, but dont wear it, because it looks stupid twisted upon itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarlet Beauty
 Apr 11, 2016

Rich, deep scarlet gems arranged in an interesting way with their side to the necklace. So special to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Necklace
 Jan 21, 2016

Versatile necklace that can be worn for formal or casual occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Dec 29, 2015

I have yet to wear this necklace, but it sure is pretty. Nicely made and the quality is good. I ordered this because I have earrings that match this perfectly. Hope to wear it soon for some special occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mkay
 Nov 27, 2015

I have had so many comments on this necklace. It perfectly matches a set of garnet earrings I already had. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AuntMooie
 Nov 26, 2015

I wore this on my Wedding Day.... It was perfect. If you're looking for a sparkly choker this is the one to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Mar 14, 2015

Great for a little bling with a plain outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 Dec 29, 2014

This is an absolutely stunning necklace and it goes well with either a dress or jeans. I really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 8, 2014

This necklace was even more beautiful than the photo. Excellent craftsmanship. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from NJ,  Apr 21, 2011

Came in a very pretty box with a letter from the craftsman. it is well made, as i said above, the stone should be darker. would be more elegant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The stones are very light, would have liked a darker red, but the style is nice.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is good, more of a daytime piece.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarlet Droplets Garnet Necklace
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 1, 2010

I receive so many compliments every time I wear this lovely piece of jewelry. A good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tluvsjewelry
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 20, 2010

Love it! not too big, not too small...just elegant and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good purchase
 May 19, 2010

The product took a few weeks to arrive (shipped from India?). It is simple, shiny and pretty to look at. Price at around **** seemed a bit high. Nice quality product all in all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 Feb 3, 2010

This was a gift for my daughter's birthday.She was very pleased with the necklace and enjoyed wearing it to Manhattan to celebrate her day.I personally would have liked the garnets to be larger as she is tall . I find it difficult to get just the right item by just looking at a picture.And returning items is not convenient. I am less inclined to buy online because of these two reasons. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and noticable
 Dec 14, 2009

This is a very beautiful piece. I feel the red tear drop gems are very noticable and not over powering, and can enhance the energy of the person who is wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought