Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 10, 2010

Well made and gorgeous-- a wonderful buy! Gave this as a gift, and may buy another-- it is lovely. Guatemalan crafts/ textiles that I've purchased have all been very well made and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handbag
 from Baltimore,Md.,  Mar 5, 2010

I purchased this bag for my daughter, she loves it and carries it everywhere. The bag seems so far to be a good quality product, she has only had it for about a couple of weeks but so far so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 star bag
 from Imperial, California,  Feb 11, 2010

Love the ourse and have many compliments on it. The one thing that I think would make it better would be to have an outside pocket of some kind, or in lieu of that, a larger inside zipper pocket. It does, however, satisfy my need for a lighter purse that can hold many thngs, and occasionally be worn across my body, taking the strain off one particular shoulder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 Feb 5, 2010

This bag is perfect for my daughter, great size and quality is fantastic! Great job Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous color
 from Midwest, OK,  Jan 30, 2010

This bag has beautiful color and perfect size. I had hoped it would have a bigger zipper opening, but overall it has excellent quality craftsmanship. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half Moon Bag
 from Indiana,  Oct 9, 2009

I love this bag. It is the right size and is soft and easy to manage. I have had many compliments on it and who does not love a compliment?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from CT,  Sep 9, 2009

I love this bag. I got it in olive green and it goes with just about everything. Has a funky world look. The best part about it is the craftsmanship. The weaving is perfect, the bag is sturdy and I can tell it won't fall apart in a week of wearing it like a lot of other cloth bags. I'm very happy with this bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
San Juan Half Moon Bag
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 28, 2009

This bag is beautiful and the workmanship is lovely. I am very pleased with this bag and it works great for traveling to carry all my small electronic items!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but awkward length
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2013

This bag is absolutely amazing; however, the strap length is extremely shorter than I anticipated. You definitely cannot wear this bag as a crossbody, which is how I planned on wearing it so I have to return it. :(

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really...more blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought