Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Need quality components
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jun 26, 2011

I liked this bag but both zippers broke and I wish the crafter had used better quality components. It will cost so much to have the zippers replaced since they are sewn into the lining that it is not cost effective which is a shame because otherwise the bag is in good shape.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Both zippers broke.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mamaram
 from Winslow, ME,  Jun 24, 2011

I love this bag, I have received so many positive comments, it's a beautiful bag, the colors are so vibrant perfect summer bag. very roomy in side, I was very pleased in how it is constructed. would highly recommend this to my friends & it helps a great cause to boot!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Charleston, SC,  May 24, 2011

I am very pleased with this bag. It is roomy and the color is beautiful. I like the zippered closure and the inside pockets. It is perfect for travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ., bright, roomy purse
 from San Diego,  May 17, 2011

this purse/bag is very roomy and very eye catching. I get compliments on it all the time !! If you like bold color, this is the bag for you !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, maybe even brighter in real life
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
San Juan Half Moon Shoulder bag
 from Pennsylvania,  May 17, 2011

Nice roomy bag. I've only been using it for about a month now, but so far it's been perfect for my needs. It seems to be sturdily made so I predict that I should be able to get a lot of use out of it. It's broad shoulder strap is great because it stays on my shoulder and doesn't create any pressure points. That and the colors are just so nice to look at every day, especially on those gloomy mornings on the way to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 3, 2011

This bag is great. The only problem I had is that the zipper broke only because I over stuffed the bag and tried to close it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of room
 Mar 7, 2011

Very colorful and stylish purse. There is so much room that I can put in my 8 1/2" by 11" planner for work when I not want to take my entire work bag. The handle is the right size, but sometimes it seems to slip off my shoulder. Would highly recommend this item!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!
 from Mount Pleasant, MI,  Feb 10, 2011

First off the quality of this bag is incredible...you can really tell its well made by how thick the fabric is...not going to rip or fall apart anytime soon Secondly the size is perfect...I was worried when i first got it out of the package it was going to be small (I wanted something i could fit my macbook in) but i was able to fit that and my history binder in it...perfect for carrying to class I wish the strap was a little longer because when i wear bags cross body i like them super long but it wasnt terrible and i can still wear it that way if i want The color of the bag is beautiful as well...very rich colors like it shows in the picture I'd say if you are considering getting this bag do it you wont regret it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good bag
 from Michigan,  Jan 19, 2011

I love it and have gotten many compliments from people I don't even know. The colors are vibrant and true to the picture. (I have the blue/purple.) The fabric is sturdy and it holds all my things. An additional pocket to divide the interior space would make it perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but bad zipper
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 3, 2010

I bought this purse and I love the colors and the roominess. The pockets on the inside are great to keep you from loosing small items. However a few weeks after I started using it the zipper broke, the purse is still functional but occasionally if it gets turned over things spill out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sas Juan Half Moon Shoulder Bag
 from Tennessee woman,  Aug 3, 2010

This is a great bag to pack when you're using carry on luggage. It is attractive and well made. The handle is very long but good to use for a cross body bag. It's a good size, but wish it had more pockets inside. I tend overload my purses so everything gets all mixed up and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Selbyville, DE,  Jul 21, 2010

Purses are not what I usually choose to spend money on, but when I saw these the contemplation of using some of my birthday money began. I checked on them every few days while pondering the price, which is not all that expensive compared with what my daughter will spend on purses without a second thought. I am so glad I finally ordered one! It is perfect for me, sturdy, colorful, and supports the women in Guatemala who make them. The workmanship is very good, and I am very, very pleased and happy! I would recommend this to anyone who likes natural fabrics and wants to support Free Trade in the world. Or to anyone who likes beautiful purses! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice!
 from round top, ny,  Jul 18, 2010

This is a great bag. I was looking for a long strap bag and had trouble finding one. The strap dosent fall off your shoulders when walking. Nice large size. My old handbag had lots of compartments, so I bought 2 small cosmetic bags for personal items and it did the trick. I bought purple and its nice like an eggplant color. Now my mom wants one too, in olive green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoulder bag
 Jun 25, 2010

This purse is so beautiful. The craftsmanship is awesome. I will definitely order this purse again in another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice bag
 from south florida,  Jun 20, 2010

I got this for my daughter to use on vacation. It is a great size, super light and very bright. It will be easy to spot her when she is using this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY, NY,  May 11, 2010

I bought this for myself as a birthday present. I love it! I got the dark purple one and the size and colors are great! Beautifully made and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a lovely shoulder bag! Well made, vibrant colors, handy inner pockets. I walk all over NYC and this bad is very comfortable on my rambles. Lovely warm weather bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from sacramento, ca,  Apr 11, 2010

over all i have to say i love this purse...it is good quality, nice colors and i get alot of compliments but the ONE downfall is the cell phone pocket could use a clasp of velcro as the cell phone slips out and you then have to hunt it down in your purse so it not too functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Jefferson, State of,  Mar 25, 2010

i loved it as soon as i saw it i got the olive green and adore the color. i was a little apprehensive about the zipper but it turned out to be really convenient and i can still fit a ton of stuff in it. its a great bag all around and i am glad i purchased it. i am even looking at more bags for a friends birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Mar 24, 2010

I am enjoying this purse and I think it is a nice quirky change. It is rugged and durable, but could use a few more pockets inside. I am constantly having to dig around for stuff. This purse is more fun than functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought