Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and Roomy
 from Minnesota,  Oct 4, 2012

I bought this bag to carry around stuff while I was on crutches with a broken leg. The bag served well; it's lightweight, yet has lots of room inside. It has one zippered pocket, which I used for my cell phone. My only criticism is that I would like to have another pocket for those items that inevitably sink to the bottom. Two of my friends admired it, so much so that I bought this bag in a different color for her birthday. It was not the other friend's birthday, so she had to buy her own.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am in love with this handbag!
 from Circle Pines, MN,  Sep 26, 2012

I love this handbag so much! It is so me! I ordered the bright purple and it is right on for the color shown on the website. The only thing that happened was the zipper handle broke in half randomly for seemingly no reason... but that's okay because the purse still is perfect, and a zipper breaking is an easy fix. I really like the purse so much!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Aug 14, 2012

I really like this bag. The color is vibrant, and the strap is a comfortable length to wear as a shoulder bag. It's a nice light weight, so I can carry more in it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes (orange)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is as listed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Texas,  Apr 19, 2012

This is a great bag...I have had so many compliments and so many folk wanting the same bag...I would buy another one. I love it...It is fun!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moderate Review
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 16, 2012

It definitely needs another pocket. The pocket for a cell phone is too small for the smart phones used today. I would have also liked a longer strap so it could more easily go around the should and across the body.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had the bag for maybe a month and the zipper clasp broke. The zipper is also very difficult at time to open and close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it would be a bit bigger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and well made
 from florida,  Feb 29, 2012

I was very happy with the purse, perfect for me, is different

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks well made, love the color
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from New Tazewell, TN,  Feb 11, 2012

I bought this for my niece for Christmas and I loved it! She seemed to be happy with it, as well. LOVE the colors. I got the purple and it is very pretty. Seems extremely well made and I wouldve been happy at full price but I got an outstanding deal so I am MORE THAN THRILLED!!! I love Overstock!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag!
 from Ohio,  Feb 11, 2012

Love the purse. I've received many compliments on it. Very comfortable to use, and it stays zipped. It holds a lot!! I've had mine for many months now, and it's still in great shape. It's my favorite purse of all time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
san juan half moon shoulder bag
 from Murrysville, PA,  Jan 18, 2012

I returned this bag because the color was not as pictured. Otherwise it was a nice bag.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO! I ordered bright purple. The color was not like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors, Excellent workmanship,
 from New Jersey,  Jan 6, 2012

Would deinately buy this for a gift. Am considering buying another color for me..Very light weight, with wide shouder strap for comfort.I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent. no loose threads. pattern matched @ seams. Sturdy fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for everyday use
 from Clarence Center, NY,  Dec 24, 2011

nice bag, was disappointed that the zipper broke so soon.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair zipper broke within weeks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bag.. unique in many ways
 from Columbia, TN,  Dec 10, 2011

This bag is unique and beautifully crafted. I would recommend to a friend

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is not as purple as it looks in the pic.. more blue than purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be well made.. but it hasn't been used yet
  • How accurate was the sizing? bag is nicely sized .. not too overwhelmingly big.. but not at all small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shoulder bag in wonderful colors
 from Finland, Espoo,  Oct 22, 2011

Wonderful "indian" shoulder bag. The colors are so beautiful. The only thing I would like improved is more pockets and places in the bag to put smaller items in, such as cell phone, lipsticks, meds and such. If I find what I am looking for in this bag I consider myself lucky. But, I can live with that!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purse
 from Springfield, MO,  Oct 14, 2011

I really like the design and colors of this purse. The size is also amazing, I can carry so much stuff with me. My only problem is that my zipper broke fairly quickly. Other than that, it is a great purse.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag but don't count on the color matching
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 5, 2011

Very disappointed with the color not matching the picture of the Bright Purple shown in the ad. What was delivered was a muted navy blue with a small dull purple stripe and I sent it back once only to have the same color sent to me. The bag is well made and very functional and I will use it but would much rather have the bag that was pictured.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? ABSOLUTELY NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bag
 from ohio,  Sep 7, 2011

bought as a gift for my wife. she loved it. excellent material and craftsmanship

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate representation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 16, 2011

I love this bag. I love the long, wide single strap that I can wear across the body or off one shoulder. It stays put and doesn't slip off my round shoulders. It's roomy enough I can easily slip my netbook laptop computer in and still ahve room for my daytimer. Perfect for a trip to Starbucks for a writing spree.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not quite. I ordered bright purple but the colors aren't as bright as the photo. I still love it, though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have found no flaw. Excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine does not look like that
 from Reno, NV,  Aug 11, 2011

Today I received the product and it does not look nowhere near the one displayed on the page. Colors are dim and the size is disappointing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado Springs Colorado,  Jul 16, 2011

I bought this bag as a gift for my Daughter. She is delighted with everything about this bag. If you're an Artsy Bohemian or know one or looking for a beautiful bag made of natural materials that isn't leather, look here. Roomy and light. Has washed nicely by hand without loosing it's color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the bag
 from iowa,  Jul 12, 2011

I bought this bag for my daughter, she just loves it! The colors are vibrant and it is nice a large, she can carry just about anything she desires... the quality of this bag is excellent and would recommend it..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top