Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color Bled on White Tshirt
 from florida,  Mar 15, 2012

Cute scarf, but I wore it with white t-shirt and by the end of the day I noticed pinkish color transfer from the scart to my shirt. Too bad, cause the colors are goreous, but it's going back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - colors are gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors run - beware
 from DC,  Feb 1, 2012

Beautiful colorful scarf bought as a gift but beware the colors run! I was a tad embarassed when the color came off on the white shirt my friend was wearing

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 8, 2010

I love the colors and texture of this scarf. It is unique compared to the department store scarves. It hangs beautifully. My daughter loved it so much, I gave it to her. She is a college student with young plucky taste in clothing, and she adored it! I will have to order another one and hope no one comes along and bamboozles it from me! This beautiful scarf is for all ages and all seasons. It was a good feeling to contribute to the fight against poverty- an extra bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful, quality scarf that showcases the trademark weaving that Guatamala is famous for. Vibrant colors that make a fashion statement at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be aware that this is a small scarf
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 20, 2014

The photo gives the impression that this is a generous scarf; it is not. Although the weaving and color are pretty, it is small and delicate. The description should include the measurements to avoid confusion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
San Antonio Passion Red Scarf (
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 19, 2013

This was a gift for my goddaughter...she loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Concord, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

The scarf falls beautifully and stays in place. I also bought the purple/blue scarve - both are gorgeous. Appreciated also by my daughter

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scarf.
 from West Des Moines, IA,  Apr 23, 2011

so very pretty--very well made, and so many color variations that go w/ so much. great accent piece that gives a ton of style. also reasonably priced. i'm going back for more, definitely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 from Maine,  Feb 5, 2011

I love this scarf. It is soft and vibrant, and the pinks and reds are flattering to the complexion. I have the same scarf in blues and purples, and it is wonderful too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delivery of San Antonio Scarf
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 10, 2011

My daughters loved the scarf. However, it arrived 2 days later than promised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Queensbury,NY,  Jan 6, 2011

I purchased this scarf as a gift for my sister-in-law. She loved it. The colors are vibrant and the pattern is unique. Not your typical scarf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great work
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 30, 2010

My wife loved the scarf. She has worn it twice since Christmas. As an artist she appreciates the work and color of the piece. Hit a home run with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passion Red Scarf
 from Panhandle Florida,  Nov 17, 2010

This was a birthday gift for my sister...She LOVES it!!! Said it is exquisite and beautifully hand-crafted...Amazing story that came with it...I will continue to use World Stock in overstock.com...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vivid and beautiful!!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 16, 2010

i LOVE my new scarf! it is versatile for all seasons. the colors are beautiful and fun....perfect way to perk up your day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hockessin, DE,  Oct 6, 2010

These scarves (I bought the blue one as well) are beautiful. They were purchased as a gift to my sister and she loves them. I should have bought extras for me as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scarf
 Jul 15, 2010

Beautifully made and very affordable. Shipping was fast. I'm very pleased with this seller and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
San Antonio Scarf
 from Ohio,  Mar 20, 2010

Excellent product. Very well constructed and very vibrant in color. I bought this as a birthday president for my girlfriend and she loves it. It is nicely lightweight and perfect for spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Mar 4, 2010

This scarf is beautiful, well made, and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scarf
 from North Dakota,  Feb 19, 2010

The scarf is very nice. Goes with alot of things and the material is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scarf
 from Denver,  Jan 9, 2010

Love the colors and the fabric. The length is closer to 5 feet, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought