Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning Necklace
 from Berea, Ohio, USA,  Jul 13, 2013

I purchased this for my daughter to wear on her wedding day. I viewed it as not just a necklace but as a piece of artwork. I gave it to her at her wedding shower. I was nervous that it wasn't what she envisioned for her wedding day, but she cried and said it was just perfect. The only suggestion would be to put a card in with the necklace that tells about the artist, like the paragraph on the purchase page.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Necklace
 from Maryland,  Jul 27, 2012

Beautiful. Very pleased. I love it. Can't wait to get the earings. I ordered to go with gown for my daughters wedding. I am afraid she will take it from me. She is the bride and also loved it! . I am very pleased. Good quality. Lays nice on the neck and feels comfortable and is adjustable. It is so nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Elegant. somewhat large, but very attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful Elegant Necklace!!!!
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Nov 9, 2011

Viewing items online can be difficult. You're never quite sure what you're going to end up with. Will it look like the picture, etc?? I am so happy I took a chance & ordered this pearl necklace!!! Absolutely GORGEOUS!!! I have searched all over for the perfect bridal necklace and excited to say.... I'm done looking! The crystal details along with the pearls, Perfect Perfect Perfect!! Looking forward to wearing this on my big day! This artisan is FABULOUS!!!! Thank you Overstock!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I anticipated!! Haven't found anything of the same quality in the bridal boutique's!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accessory
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Oct 29, 2011

I received a lot of compliments on this when I wore it with a strapless dress to a wedding. People were surprised when I told them it was from Overstock. It arrived quickly and very well packaged. The strands that extend away from the center of the necklace must be moved into position.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, a soft white, no pink or beige undertones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well made and sturdy, not fragile
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was as described, it sits just below my collarbone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from Windsor, CT,  Sep 19, 2011

This necklace is absolutely gorgeous. I was a little hesitant about buying it because I thought it would be too much for me (fancy) but I'm so glad I did. It is so different and it really makes a statement. I'm wearing it with a suit and it really makes my outfit look special . You won't regret buying this pearl necklace!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Sep 13, 2011

I believe that this necklace is absolutely perfect to finish off my dress. The pearls are just beautiful and the necklace lays nice on the neck line.it is surprisingly comfortable even though the wire lays on the neck line. I would change NOTHING about this gorgeous piece. THANK YOU for your beautiful work!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace is exactly what I was looking for to complete my wedding day ensemble!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The necklace is adjustable so you can wear it like a choker or longer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wore this when it came and it broke apart.
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 24, 2014

Little pearls everywhere. This is very poorly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Like the Picture
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

This is a cheep necklace that might look great in the picture. The craftsman is cheep, you see exposed wires on the back connecting the pearls. Cheep material, the pearls are really cheep quality, and the clasp is beyond cheep. Overstock should require more pictures for this product showing the clasp. You can tell good jewelry by the clasp, if its cheep, you know you got a cheep piece of jewelry. The price is way too much for what this product is. I returned it. Sorry overstock, you really missed on this one. I'm usually satisfied with the product I purchase from your site, but not this one....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful necklace
 from Visalia ca,  Oct 9, 2013

I loved this necklace, but returned it as it did not go well with dress I bought it to we're with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wife loved necklace
 from LI, NY,  Sep 21, 2013

My wife loved necklace. Great service. we will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from Laceys Spring, AL,  Aug 5, 2013

This necklace was very pretty and the recipient was pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bridal necklace
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jun 26, 2012

I love this necklace. It's absolutely stunning. Bought it for my wedding!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought