Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't get it wet!
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 5, 2011

Although this ottoman looks nice, it is not particularly well made. That would not be a problem, except that my son spilled a glass of water on it today. Rivers of red came running off of it. Obviously the dye/stain was only applied superficially. We have spent a good deal of time trying to get the color out of the carpet with little success. Don't buy this ottoman unless you will NEVER have a drink near it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough but gets beat up easily --
 from Southern CA,  Feb 26, 2011

Shows wear very quickly, if you touch it. Woven area shreds and paint wears off. LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 14, 2015

Has held up well for over four years. Great storage and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 6, 2014

More flimsy than I though it would be. But does store two throws and acts as an excellent side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texture and Value
 from Northfield, NJ,  Feb 14, 2014

I wanted to add some accent pieces to my den that had texture. This storage stool is great for the money. I actually ended up spray painting it another color so that it matched better with other items in the room. I put a couple throws in the stool and a round chair cushion on the top to make it more comfy and colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rush Grass Storage Footstool
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Sep 26, 2013

Beautiful, bought the natural color and found a wonderful cushion for it. Have it by my wall unit and use it as a place to sit and go through all of my music, cd's, etc...Very sturdy, comfortable and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Phoenicia, New York,  Apr 30, 2013

This is just what I wanted, and just as expected. I got the natural colored one and it looks beautiful in my living room with my light colored wood floors. I have it next to a couch for use as a small side table, and the storage is an added bonus.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be decent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from Sacramento CA USA,  Nov 6, 2012

I thought it might also be used as footstool but the intended chair is victorian so is too low to use this with...and I would not use for seating. With that said it is quite attractive and adds a new layer in the bedroom and will hold magazines and books which I tend to have everywhere...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the red is the kind of red in wood furniture so fits in very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding as a place to store all the slipppers and other feet products in one covered place
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Central Florida,  Nov 23, 2011

I really love this piece. It has a lot of storage room in it and I actually use it as an end table next to a lower sitting chair. My only complaint is that although the piece arrived well packed, when I took it out of the box the bottom of the footstool was covered with cob webs, with some on the sides and top as well (not what I expected from a brand new piece of furniture).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes- color is the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very nice quality and it's a pretty sturdy piece.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly the same as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rush grass storage footstool
 from Hacienda Heights, CA,  Nov 16, 2011

I needed a stool for my vanity table that also doubled as a hamper, in this color, and WOW...does this do the job!! I am so happy with this purchase. Another great (and cheaper) find on Overstock.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very good quality...not meant to bang around as it has natural fibers. The inside is lined, which I really like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought