Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Large size is useful but not for sitting
 from Northern California,  Jun 8, 2012

Add a wonderful touch of warmth to the decor, love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Craftmanship of weave is beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than anticipated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected, but like it
 from Washington DC,  Jun 24, 2014

It is a little more "plastic" feeling than I like. But, the good news, nothing soaks in if you spill. This would work very well on a porch/outside. Some of the packing material appears to have melted to it - but is coming off with time. It really adds a nice texture and works with am mid-century, industrial decor. The price - can't be beat, honestly. Definitely worth the buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acceptablefor my needs, but...
 from Denver,  Apr 20, 2014

the design, size and texture are interesting for coffee table needs, but...the piece is VERY loosely woven, VERY lightweight, and clearly not suitable as an ottoman. my guess: the interior structure is made of cardboard. with a piece of glass on top, i should have a reasonably usable coffee table, but it's durability around kids or animals is questionable. in addition,although there was no damage to the piece, it's packaging was weak, torn and crushed in many places upon arrival. only a quarter-inch thick piece of styrofoam lined the box, and much of it was broken apart.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Piece
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Sep 2, 2013

This is an unusual piece - which is why I ordered it. For that reason, it makes the room look really classy. The knotwork is shaped around a lightweight material underneath so it is light and cannot bear a lot of weight - like sitting on it. But, for a coffee table or an accent piece in the corner of the room, it is great. If you want a unique piece, it is worth ordering. I really like it!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful piece to add to any room.
 from Powder Springs GA,  Aug 21, 2013

So glad I purchased this piece, it is sturdy, different. Will be a good conversation piece. I highly recommend this item, if you dare to be different!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rush coffee table
 from bayville, nj,  Jul 3, 2013

It's perfect for my room just what I wanted! I wanted something round, no corners to run into! And something with texture and not to big either. This fit the bill perfectly! Not so sure about the quality though, time will tell! But for the price you can't beat it. I ordered the natural color and am glad I did! Happy with my purchase, shipped fast and secure!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied in SC
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 24, 2013

I love this in my bathroom. Ordered an area rug as well and the two of them look chic yet resort like I when put together in the bathroom. Makes a great place to sit while putting lotion on your feet. Love!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent ottoman
 from KS,  Feb 22, 2013

This is not a high quality woven coffee table but is functional for my space. I'm not sure I would want it in a high traffic area with kids. There was a small dent to the bottom but was able to turn it to hide. The weaving is over a wooden base and there are few areas where the weaving is not as tight but since this is natural it is not terribly noticeable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes- natural finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, cool design, good quality
 from Yardley,  Feb 19, 2013

What a great deal! For under $100 I got a lot of look for my living room...I added $70 and got a 1/2 inch bevelled 30" piece of round glass to put on top-this looks high end for under $200 total.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really, a little darker...I got Natural and thought it would be paler than it is. But it still looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made and solid, great size, love the rush grass.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect! Exactly as I had planned.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute and light weight
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2013

Great table for the price. I would recommend putting a tray on top or having a piece of glass cut if you want to put glasses on it but it is a great bargain esp. for the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 from Denver CO,  Nov 14, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase. Having a small living room, I decided to replace our coffee table with a smaller ottoman. This one is perfect, and the price is very reasonable. We love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Columbia, SC,  Nov 13, 2012

We are very happy with this product. It is a great size to serve as a coffee table/ ottoman, and looks great with our furniture; adding texture to the room without another strong color to contend with. Ours wasn't broken or frayed in any way... it looks great. I put a tray on top of it to put magazines on... that clues people in that it serves more as a coffee table than an ottoman. Otherwise people might try to sit on it! It is definitely not made for sitting. The texture is rough and it can't hold an adult's weight. But as a coffee table it's perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Look
 from Long Island, New York,  Oct 15, 2012

Not for kids to play on, write on, etc. But it's a nice showpiece and I love it. Makes a beautiful show in my den, sits in the center of a curved sectional. Works well as a coffee table. Should be careful when resting your feet on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Got the mahogany. Color is rich and luxurious.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Actually heavy. Because it is a wicker/rattan ottoman, must be a little careful not to pull or push it as wicker splits and splinters.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rush grass coffee table
 from Iowa,  Jun 20, 2012

Overall I am very pleased with this purchase. If there is a negative it would be that some of the material works loose and breaks off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Ruxton Black Wicker Ottoman
Today $144.99
Compare $304.95
Save 52%
(1)
Paradise Ottoman with Wood Top
Today $449.99
Compare $1061.60
Save 58%
(1)
Safavieh Ruxton White Wicker Ottoman
Sale $156.72
Was $174.13
Compare $304.95
Save 49%
Safavieh Leary Brown Wicker Bench
Today $117.88
Compare $247.95
Save 52%
(4)
Hotel Caribe Kubu Ottoman
Today $487.69
Compare $842.62
Save 42%
Back to top