Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 30, 2008

I bought this mirror without even knowing where I would use it. When it arrived, I decided to put it in my living room because it was very unique and I wanted to have it where it could be seen often. I've received lots of compliments since putting it up. VERY happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Piece of Art
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Nov 30, 2007

This reverse painted mirror is outstanding. Fine workmanship and aesthetic judgment make it a wonderful addition to any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice art incorrect color presentation
 from MD,  Nov 30, 2007

great craftmanship but you have a serious problem with presenting the right colors on the web. although you make a note of it people still can't imagine the right color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just plain ugly
 from Minnesota,  May 6, 2014

II would have to say this is the ugliest mirrror I've ever seen. I bought this mirror because of the colors and thought it would look more like a mosiac style and all the reviews raved about it. There isn't a zoom on the detail of this mirror, if there was I wouldn't have purchased it. The detail isn't at all as I expected it to be. It's painted in an old, cheap scandinavian type design. The weight on the listing said it was 9 pounds therefore I assumed the quality would be as described in the reviews but the weight isn't even close to being 9 pounds. I was so excited to get this mirror and was so dissapointed when I opened the box. Now I have to pay for shipping to return it. It's a lovely mirror if you do like the scandinavian type decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO PRETTY!
 from North Texas,  Jun 24, 2012

Even though it was smaller than I thought it would be, its so beautiful;. I've gotten many comments on how pretty it is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller than I expected but the measurements were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty mirror
 Jan 11, 2016

Small but nice for decoration

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Dec 30, 2015

It fits in well with my Art filled walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Nov 16, 2015

The quality of this mirror is incredible. Its even more beautiful than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice mirror
 Nov 9, 2015

the colors on the mirror are as shown and the workmanship is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful product
 Aug 27, 2015

Nicely made with great care and details. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Apr 23, 2015

Crafted very well. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful addition to my powder room
 from Wellsboro, PA,  Jan 13, 2014

The mirror is beautiful & looks great in my powder room. My only complaint is that there was a small crack in the glass of one section. I am sure that I could have had it replaced but I am probably the only one who will notice it. My only point is that there probably should be a quality control inspection before shipping, where this flaw would have been picked up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaufiful mirror
 from Swarthmore, PA,  Dec 22, 2012

This looks beautiful over my chest of drawers in my bedroom. I got another mirror in gold also and they look nice together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty mirror
 from new york, new york,  Oct 20, 2012

I get a lot of compliments on two mirrors from OS that are Peruvian.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No red in the paint on my mirror
 from Manhattan Beach, Ca.,  Apr 27, 2012

It claimed hand painted mirror with red as the primary color. No red in mine. Brown is more like it. Very very light. All my other mirrors have some weight. Would not recommend to anyone. Sorry

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lightest glass I've ever felt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous, just what I excpteted !
 from New Bedford, MA,  Apr 1, 2012

I was extremely pleased overall with this mirror, it is beautiful and a bit different. A great purchase !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it would bigger, but it worked !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Denver,  Mar 28, 2012

Nice piece. did I say it was a nice piece? well it is

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't measure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CT,  Mar 12, 2012

This is a beautiful antique looking mirror. I think it gorgeous as its very unique. Its a rustic red (not bright red). I will enjoy for many years to come.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Dec 9, 2009

Awesome mirror, excellent packing, great workmanship. I bought three of these in different colors and pattern to put them on the wall in my bedroom. Looks just stunning!! Great value for the price. The mirrors are very light, and easy to hang. Will recommend to anybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peru mirror
 from TX,  Nov 13, 2007

The mirror looks fantastic in my bathroom. Everyone is always stunned when they see it because it doesn't look like a typical bathroom mirror. They comment that it looks great and fits my home and my personality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought