Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Round Turquoise Pull Side Bracelet.
 from Tennessee,  Dec 28, 2013

I was, pleasantly, surprised about how cute this bracelet was. It is a lot cuter than the picture. Pretty sitting on your arm. Gave it to my boss to wear with her casual outfits. Like this bracelet, a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet!
 from CA,  Jul 23, 2013

My girlfriend loved the bracelet. Great quality. Looks amazing!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique bracelet
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Dec 20, 2012

Love this bracelet. Very durable. I would recommend. Was very stiff but after wear it loosen up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleasantly Surprised
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Dec 12, 2014

As Another consumer stated this bracelet is very well-made! The turquoise stones are very pretty, and not unnatural looking at all, as I was afraid of by looking at the photo because of their perfectly rounded shape. This would be perfect for a tweens to adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this bracelet
 from miami florida,  Jul 2, 2013

good looking, my preference would to have had the bracelet a little longer in size, so that both ends could meet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice !!
 Feb 7, 2016

Really nice looks very expensive, but not. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
p****
 Jan 29, 2016

it stretches out and does not stay closed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round turquoise stonnes leather pull slide bracele
 Dec 23, 2015

was very pleased with this bracelet. Ordered 4 more for gifts! Just as represented in the photograph. My niece and others loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round turquoise stones leather pull slide bracelet
 Dec 17, 2015

This is worth the good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madelyn h
 Dec 11, 2015

really like. Looks like real turqoise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 28, 2015

So much more than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Nov 5, 2015

Love this bracelet! It looks exactly the picture and I would order it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round turquoise stone leather bracelet
 Oct 29, 2015

Again, it's a fun item and I use it to dress sporty. I do wear it rather often and get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love turquoise!
 Oct 29, 2015

This is a charming bracelet. I loved the combination of leather and turquoise and I wore it all summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Oct 20, 2015

This bracelet is comfy, cute and seems well- made. Very happy I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Oct 2, 2015

Love this bracelet made very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Oct 1, 2015

I never take it off, even in the shower

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to look at, not so much for longevity
 Sep 19, 2015

This was great for about a month. Then the closer stretched out, the small beads on the ends feel off. This is a disappointing as the the 2 wrap braclets I have bought on here. The only reason I did not give it one star is it looks good. " looks can be deceiving " would sum it up for this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 25, 2015

Beautiful. I am wearing it today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 24, 2015

This is a well made bracelet. I find myself wearing it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought