Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Sparkly
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Dec 14, 2012

I am glad I spent the money on this one. It sparkles and so colorful. I am sure I will get compliments. Good clasp on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Bib Necklace
 May 15, 2015

Nicely put together, beautiful colors, agate stone were a little too heavy for me, sadly returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jun 20, 2016

Well put together, beautiful, I got many compliments and can wear it w many different outfits!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 May 22, 2016

I just love it, it's so beautiful and sparkles. You can't go wrong with this neckless it goes with all your outfits

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! what a Statement Piece
 Apr 21, 2016

I opened the box and was immediately impressed. This is the best example I have found for a statement necklace. It is made from real stone and looks wonderful. You cannot do better than this for your STATEMENT NECKLACE that will go with any outfit in your closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 Apr 12, 2016

My necklace just arrived and it is fabulous! The shipping was fast and the stones in this piece are wonderful and colorful. It will look nice with everything. Thanks for an affordable, exquisite necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hand made bib necklace
 Mar 12, 2016

The neclklace is hand made the stones are hugh beautiful colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana Paula
 Mar 9, 2016

Love this necklace and the colors are beautiful, but it is a little on the heavy when wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strikingly beautiful
 Nov 19, 2015

Adds a flash of color to any outfit. The stones are quite lovely and I have received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love affair
 Aug 29, 2015

This necklace is simply awesome!!! High quality...great value!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good variety
 Aug 1, 2015

So many colors -- can be worn with many different outfits

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought