Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
casual and pretty.
 from NY, NY,  Mar 9, 2014

This bracelet is as picture, pretty much. But it's hard to see a couple of things in the images provided: 1. the clasp is a button and cord thing, not sliding knots, or something soft. 2. the thread holding the stones in place, lacing them to the leather lanyards are plastic rather than silk, wire or some other natural textile. I feel this may make the bracelets more durable but makes them a bit less attractive if what you like is natural jewelry. Still for the price on Overstock, these (and I got two - one rhodonite, one amazonite) are good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made product
 from Delafield, Wisconsin,  Dec 21, 2013

I am giving this as a gift so I have not worn it. It seems to be of good quality and workmanship. My only issue is that I ordered the Smokey Quartz and it does not look like the picture. It has not bluish look but instead almost looks black. I was disappointed in this but since I would not be able to return and have another sent in time for giving the gift.....I will keep it. Other than that, I would recommend this bracelet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these versatile bracelets
 from North Carolina,  May 23, 2013

I got a turquoise one and a coral one. They look good layered together and with other bracelets. I like how adjustable it is, because it has two loops where the bracelet can be loose or tighter. You won't be disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Single STrand
 from New York,  Feb 6, 2013

Got for my 18 year old and it is still on her wrist from Christmas. She likes Turquoise and this was just the thing for her.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as gifts for friends.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought two of these for my friends and they were received quite well. I would recommend them as gifts and for layering with other bracelets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from VA,  Oct 2, 2012

Love it - goes with everything. Light and easy to put on yourself. I work in the medical field and am constantly washing hands/wrists - this has not been an issue yet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great bracelet - the leather hasn't lasted as long as I had hoped, but it's still an awesome piece.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and made well.
 from Michigan,  Jun 29, 2012

Like thie jewelry line very much. I would order other items like this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well. Nice line of jewelry
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!!!!!!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 14, 2012

My daughter really wanted one of these. We have seen many, but this was so much better looking! She wares it everyday and gets many compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits many sizes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top