Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overall look is not pastels
 from Tupelo, MS,  Apr 19, 2012

I purchased for my daughter. She thought (as I did) that there was red in the quilt. They red is bright cranberry- I assume this is what they are calling rose. I always thought rose was a pink. My daughter likes the quilt and is keeping it. There is a fair amount of black in the quilt that doesn't show online.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the red on screen is cranberry.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love with my bed!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 22, 2014

I just received my quilt yesterday. It is stunning! The fabrics used are high quality and beautiful. The artwork is intricate. I posted a picture of my bed on Facebook for everyone to see. I think everyone will want one! Send my compliments to the wonderful people in Guatemala for doing this. I paid a fraction of what it's really worth in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Colorado,  Nov 10, 2012

tasteful, bold, complementary colors assembled attractively. We are proud and pleased to use it on our bed. Our thanks to the ladies who made it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 Jul 15, 2016

This really is a joke. The shams were a LOT brighter than the quilt. It smells weird and the smell doesn't wash out. And it turns to a shredded rag with one gentle wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL and so well crafted
 Jun 11, 2016

Such a beautiful, intricate quilt of the most lovely patches--some of which are individually embroidered. It is well-made and lined well with high-quality fabric. Overall a fantastic purchase: worth the price if you want something unique that will really last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meg
 Apr 13, 2016

Although the quilt was beautiful, with many colors, the underneath side is a black silky material , which I didn't care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy
 Feb 7, 2016

Excellent quality. The cotton fabric is nicely weighted. It's super warm and comforting blanket for the winter; and cool cover to use in the summer. Washes well, color does not run or fade. Wash in cold, line dry or dryer, separately. I've had mine for 6 years. I would recommend and am considering buying another in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star
 Oct 23, 2015

Excellent quality and. Workmenship every one ask where i bought this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guatemalan Patchwork Quilt
 Apr 21, 2015

This quilt is absolutely stunning and is a piece I have no regrets purchasing and will enjoy for a lifetime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Northern California,  Oct 17, 2012

Beautiful set! Gorgeous, handmade work of art! Will grace any room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous, handmade work of art!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt review
 from Nyc,  Feb 29, 2012

Liked the picture a lot but was disappointed when the quilt arrived because of flimsy quality which made the quilt look wrinkled.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful-But Be Prepared for Varying Color
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 8, 2011

I love this! But its not liek the colors displayed. I think the color will vary based on the patches they have available. Fortunately I love the color purple so I decided to keep it. If you are looking for a very white/pastel based quilt set, I don't think this was. But its still gorgeous.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, substantial feel, craftmanship is apparent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. Plenty big for my queen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought