Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Woodland Weave Fenominon.
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 12, 2011

Just love these earrings. I feel like I'm wearing twigs and thistle in sterling silver. Wonderful classy weave that I will wear as casual for dressy attire. I can't rate these earrings higher I just adore them !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better then the photo view.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are very attractive
 from Alberta Canada,  Mar 1, 2013

These filigree earrings are as shown - not disappointed

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good - workmanship excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? size as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from St. Louis,  Oct 6, 2012

Pretty earrings! It took two weeks for delivery, which isn't the usual quick delivery I've come to expect from Overstock. But they were very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These appeared to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirl
 Jun 17, 2016

Light to wear and beautiful.... Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redsy
 Dec 21, 2015

Beautiful detail; fine workmanship; unique design; very versatile to dress up or or for casual

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janet
 Apr 21, 2015

Absolutely love these! Shiny and delicate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Spring, TX,  Apr 1, 2014

These earrings are OK, but they do not have the shine and brilliance that silver generally does. The photo looks really good, but in person the earrings don't look that good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An attractive pair of earrings
 from CA,  Mar 20, 2014

These earrings are very dainty, can be worn when dressed up or casual. I like to think of these earrings as a work of art. Very light on the earlobes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 17, 2013

This earrings are big enough to be seen and neutral enough to wear everyday. I love how unique they are and have gotten several compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought