For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
earrings from Kenya
 from Illinois,  Aug 29, 2014

Great looking earrings. Appreciated the price. Glad I made this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 29, 2014

These earrings are okay. They are not shiny at all and therefore don't stand out much. The design is cute but just wish they had some shine to them. If I had known how dull they were I would not have purchased them. They are not a pair of earrings I will be wearing very often unfortunately.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 20, 2014

love them not to big or small just wanna buy more love who im helping

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Earrings!!!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Mar 13, 2014

These earrings are great! The quality is outstanding. And, they are soooo cute. Much better in person than the pictures. I have them with the black beads, but I will also order the ones with the blue beads. Additionally, my mom and sister also want these earrings. These will make excellent gifts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent value for the price
 from nj,  Jul 30, 2013

funky shaped earrings. ok for casual wear and decent value for the price. not special-dull finish.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 28, 2013

I had ordered a different set of electroplated earrings from Kenya before and they held up VERY well - still look like new and I still love them. These Ribbon Candy earrings are just as nice if not more so - I know I will enjoy them for a long time to come.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbon candy earrings
 from Lemont Il,  Feb 22, 2013

The style is nice, but they are HUGE! I have shorter hair, so they are a little too big for me. Might give them to a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Delaware,  Feb 19, 2013

I've had a pair of these earrings for a couple years and they have been a favorite. I lost one recently and purchased another set. They have a nice drop and are lightweight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from NYC, NY,  Jan 15, 2013

beautiful Christmas purchase. Recipent has recieved many compliments. They are bold but not overwheming. love them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earring
 from Amherst, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

Very nice pair of earrings, they are exactly as pictured. Very well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from California,  Dec 27, 2012

These earrings are very pretty. They're great with casual and formal dress.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Dec 20, 2012

very detailed, light weight and simply gorgeous. Very fashionable. I would highly recommend

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, unique earrings
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 16, 2012

These are very uncommon earrings that make a statement. I wear them almost daily as they have become my favorite earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match braclet well
 from salem ma and treasure island florida,  Dec 11, 2012

bought as a gift, along with braclet, makes a nice set

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin material, but nice and light
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from San Diego CA,  Dec 7, 2012

Very light and comfortable. Nicely presented in gift box with a card about fair trade items.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

I love these earrings and wear them a lot. I would recommend them to a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love everything about this product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Clinton, Maryland,  Jun 21, 2012

These earrings will be a great conversation starter and sure to get lots of attention. I purchased these for my future daughter-in-law as part of her "Esther Project". She will receive lots of grooming/gifts prior to wedding day. This will be a welcome treat for her. Earrings are beautifully crafted and not heavy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Do not expect shiny like silver look
  • How accurate was the sizing? On The Mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from florence or,  Jun 14, 2012

I really loved the earrings and would like to see more of their jewelry on your website.because I would order again

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gift
 from New York, NY,  Jun 13, 2012

I purchased these as a gift and the recipient was THRILLED. Beautifully designed earrings, not too heavy. They are unique and not something that can be found anywhere. The perfect gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Aberdeen, NJ,  Apr 20, 2012

Delivered very quickly and was nicer then the picture

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top