Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ribbon Candy Earrings
 from Alameda, Ca,  Apr 3, 2011

These earrings are so light and fun to wear. They are well-made and go with almost everything. These are earrings that you can wear casually with jeans or with an evening outfit. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from MD,  Dec 18, 2010

They were larger (longer) than I thought but they are beautiful and nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 10, 2010

Thanks for the quick shipment. The earrings are even prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks exotic
 from Flushing,NY,  Dec 9, 2010

I loved it. i bought this for my best friend. it is actually smaller then the picture, but the smallness makes it look even better. I loved it, and am thinking of buying a pair for myself later on. I loved it....now lets see if my best friend likes her christmas present. if she doesnt....im keeping it! lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Orem, Utah,  Nov 27, 2010

I love these earrings. Very different and great quality. I've had many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ribbon earrings
 from cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 21, 2010

Earrings were just as described; nice quality; very impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from IndyCity,  Nov 20, 2010

Beautiful and unusual, and fun to wear. I don't like large earrings and have occasionally gotten some too big, but these are the perfect size, length and weight. I like that they are Fair Trade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Nov 17, 2010

love the earings. beautiful details, perfect length and weight...think I'll order another pair to share.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 12, 2010

The earrings arrived within a few days of ordering and they were very attractive. The workmanship is great, they are very artistic looking and different from what you find in local stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking earrings
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Nov 12, 2010

The earrings are lovely and true to the image represented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Colchester, VT,  Nov 10, 2010

They are perfect, exactly how they are advertised Great color, shape. My cousin will love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & Fabulous!
 from Michigan,  Nov 9, 2010

Love these earrings! Excellent size...great fun design...they feel nice on...they are made well...and the price was right. I highly recommend...(Just ordered a necklace that has same design characteristics and am anxiously waiting its delivery.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Missouri,  Oct 30, 2010

Just what I expected ... beautiful and elegant.. I was hesitant to purchace jewelry again because its never like the photo ... this one is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!
 from northwest indiana,  Jun 30, 2010

I was thrilled when I opened these up when they came in today's mail. They are really nice earrings! Especially for the price. They would make a great gift because they will go with just about anything. They are a little bigger and heavier than I was expecting; the circles are about the size of dimes. Can't wait to wear them. I think they'll be among my favorites! They are beautifully crafted by hand. I really enjoy wearing my Worldstock jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Pictured
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 23, 2009

It's sometimes hard to purchase jewelry on Overstock.com because you're never really sure what it REALLY looks like or what the quality of the product is. These earrings are just as they look, and are super sturdy. I usually have a great time buying jewelry when it's part of the worldstock jewelry. Great craftsmanship! A must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Bernardsville, NJ,  Dec 15, 2010

These beautifully designed, perfectly crafted earrings were just as described. I highly recommend them to anyone who finds the picture as appealing as I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought