Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so very different
 Aug 13, 2015

when I wear these, I have to push thru the crowd that gather to admire them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candy Earrings
 May 24, 2015

Nice unique style -- compliments casual looks but I also wear to work in a relaxed corporate environment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cc22
 Apr 24, 2015

very nice different..... pretty and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!!
 Apr 21, 2015

super cute. not big or heavy. wore them straight out the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen
 Mar 30, 2015

They were okay...but where a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jan 31, 2015

It goes with so many things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Unusual
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jan 2, 2015

I like these earrings very much. Go well with many of my silver pieces. Don't know how well the silverplate will wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Charleston,SC,  Oct 29, 2014

ok, but not what I really wanted, just ok.Too heavy and not sterling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings have wonderful craftsmanship & style
 from New Jersey,  Oct 18, 2014

I received my earrings today and wore them immediately. I am delighted with the skill and craftsmanship. The work is very smooth and precise and the design is fun and casual and will go with virtually everything.. I will happily make another purchase from these artisans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings from Kenya
 from Illinois,  Aug 29, 2014

Great looking earrings. Appreciated the price. Glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 29, 2014

These earrings are okay. They are not shiny at all and therefore don't stand out much. The design is cute but just wish they had some shine to them. If I had known how dull they were I would not have purchased them. They are not a pair of earrings I will be wearing very often unfortunately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 20, 2014

love them not to big or small just wanna buy more love who im helping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Earrings!!!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Mar 13, 2014

These earrings are great! The quality is outstanding. And, they are soooo cute. Much better in person than the pictures. I have them with the black beads, but I will also order the ones with the blue beads. Additionally, my mom and sister also want these earrings. These will make excellent gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent value for the price
 from nj,  Jul 30, 2013

funky shaped earrings. ok for casual wear and decent value for the price. not special-dull finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 28, 2013

I had ordered a different set of electroplated earrings from Kenya before and they held up VERY well - still look like new and I still love them. These Ribbon Candy earrings are just as nice if not more so - I know I will enjoy them for a long time to come.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Delaware,  Feb 19, 2013

I've had a pair of these earrings for a couple years and they have been a favorite. I lost one recently and purchased another set. They have a nice drop and are lightweight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from NYC, NY,  Jan 15, 2013

beautiful Christmas purchase. Recipent has recieved many compliments. They are bold but not overwheming. love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earring
 from Amherst, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

Very nice pair of earrings, they are exactly as pictured. Very well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from California,  Dec 27, 2012

These earrings are very pretty. They're great with casual and formal dress.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Dec 20, 2012

very detailed, light weight and simply gorgeous. Very fashionable. I would highly recommend

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought