Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from California,  Dec 27, 2012

These earrings are very pretty. They're great with casual and formal dress.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Dec 20, 2012

very detailed, light weight and simply gorgeous. Very fashionable. I would highly recommend

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from San Diego CA,  Dec 7, 2012

Very light and comfortable. Nicely presented in gift box with a card about fair trade items.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

I love these earrings and wear them a lot. I would recommend them to a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love everything about this product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Clinton, Maryland,  Jun 21, 2012

These earrings will be a great conversation starter and sure to get lots of attention. I purchased these for my future daughter-in-law as part of her "Esther Project". She will receive lots of grooming/gifts prior to wedding day. This will be a welcome treat for her. Earrings are beautifully crafted and not heavy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Do not expect shiny like silver look
  • How accurate was the sizing? On The Mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from florence or,  Jun 14, 2012

I really loved the earrings and would like to see more of their jewelry on your website.because I would order again

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gift
 from New York, NY,  Jun 13, 2012

I purchased these as a gift and the recipient was THRILLED. Beautifully designed earrings, not too heavy. They are unique and not something that can be found anywhere. The perfect gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Raleigh NC,  Nov 18, 2011

When I received these earrings, they looked exactly like the picuture, which pleased me. I received numerous compliments when I wear these and would highly recommend to anyone thinking about purchasing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 24, 2011

The wire work on these is beautiful, they look great! They are very long though, so that's good to know. I like them like that, but they are definitely longer earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS & UNIQUE!
 from memphis, tn,  Sep 27, 2011

These earrings are simply beautiful and so unique. I get many compliments on them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More stunning earrings from around the world!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 7, 2011

I really love the earrings from around the world. The prices are good and the earrings look like NOTHING I can find in most stores. I think there is a real effort to explain exactly what the earrings look like and it helps! Nice job all around. I'm happy with my earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are worth the money I paid for them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I needed to look closer at the sizing. They were as indicated, but a tad too long for everyday use for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from DANVERS, MA,  Jun 26, 2011

These earrings are exactly what they look like. They look really pretty and I have gotten many compliments on them. Great purchase

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Different!
 from El Dorado Hills, Ca,  May 18, 2011

I wanted earrings with this swirl design and these are perfect! I wore them the very day I received them and my husband loves them. My hair is very short and I can't pull off wearing something too long...but these work beautifully. I'd feel great in giving them as a gift too...great price and good quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I bought them for design and just a touch of black..filled both desires
  • How is the quality of the product? Just as shown and pretty good hooks
  • Did the product fit true to size? Almost...they were a little longer than I thought they might be, but just about perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
georgeous
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 20, 2011

LOVE these earrings!!! great quality , style and matches a wide variety of outfits and outtings! lots of compliments

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbon Candy Earrings
 from Alameda, Ca,  Apr 3, 2011

These earrings are so light and fun to wear. They are well-made and go with almost everything. These are earrings that you can wear casually with jeans or with an evening outfit. I highly recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from MD,  Dec 18, 2010

They were larger (longer) than I thought but they are beautiful and nice quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 10, 2010

Thanks for the quick shipment. The earrings are even prettier in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks exotic
 from Flushing,NY,  Dec 9, 2010

I loved it. i bought this for my best friend. it is actually smaller then the picture, but the smallness makes it look even better. I loved it, and am thinking of buying a pair for myself later on. I loved it....now lets see if my best friend likes her christmas present. if she doesnt....im keeping it! lol

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Orem, Utah,  Nov 27, 2010

I love these earrings. Very different and great quality. I've had many compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ribbon earrings
 from cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 21, 2010

Earrings were just as described; nice quality; very impressed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top