Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This item is just as described and pictured, color is soft lime green. It's a nice heavy piece, well made and easily assembled with the hardware provided. A tip: When attaching the 4 small wooden corner pieces to keep the legs open line up each piece and bolt with the pre-drilled hole before tightening all. It will make a cute little coffee table between my 2 sofas. Order with confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat green bench
 from Oakland, CA,  Jun 18, 2012

I purchased this because I wanted to put my plants on it, under the window. The finish is a little more "distressed" than in the image, but still nice. The paint is even.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Western, Colorado,  May 15, 2012

Great Bench which was so easy to assemble it could be listed as a folding bench. It is very sturdy and well made. Love the color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ryanliz*
 Jun 23, 2015

Easy to assemble well made too cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not easy to put together for some reason. I gave up and went to bed but then was able to do it in the morning. When all was complete it is a really nice and different piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our dining table
 from Ohio,  Sep 21, 2014

The shade of green is as portrayed, a shade lighter than granny Smith without being pastel. It is very wide, comfortable for all size derriers. I made sure multi buy a bench with no arms and small enough to half tuck under the table as our dining room is small-ish. It is very solidly crafted. Perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from lyme, ct,  Jul 23, 2014

this looks so cute in my front hall for hubby and 2 boys to sit down and put the shoes on. It's sturdy enough for boys yet pretty for Mom! It is bigger than I thought, this pix makes it look smaller. Anyhow, I'm very happy with it. I could see it as a coffee table too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way
 from Emmitsburg Md,  Jan 18, 2014

This bench was so simple to put together. It is sturdy and the color is bright and cheerful. I use it in my sun room for extra seating. It sits nicely behind a settee when I am not using it. I love the legs of the bench. The price was perfect too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous as a little coffee table
 from Vermont,  Sep 29, 2013

I love this table/bench. The color is a pretty apple green and has a shabby chic vibe. I mixed it in with some neutral furniture in a small loft hangout for my kids. If it came in other colors I would buy them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from vermont,  Aug 18, 2012

JUST BEAUTIFUL! the right shade of light apple green, and a wonderful design, and just so lightly distressed to have that wonderful aged look. i would recommend this, and love this so much. my girls sit and play all over this bench in their room at the foot of the bed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect!
 from Boerne, TX,  Aug 15, 2012

Very happy with this bench. Sturdy. Legs are folded under so pops right up and good to go. Just add decorative supports which also super easy. Less than two minutes and it just looks beautiful. I propped two rectangle pillows along the back against the wall and it looks stunning! Made my entryway look cozy under two large square paintings! i highly recommend this product!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

Love this bench! It's a little more distressed than it looks like online but I don't mind that. It's super easy to put together, basically it already comes fully assembles, the legs only need to be locked in position,which takes about 5 minutes max.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from California,  Aug 6, 2012

Loved the bench. Looks just like the picture. Looks great in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought