Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

DONT ORDER PRODUCTS FROM OVERSTOCK UNLESS THEY REFUND ON ITEMS THEY SEND OUT THAT DONT MATCH THERE DISCRIPTION I HAVE BEEN ORDERING FROM THEM THE PAST MONTH LOTS OF ITEMS . i SHOULD NOT HAEV TO PAY RETURN SHIPPING ON ITEMS THAT DO NOT MATCH THE DISCRIPTION

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not at all was orange orderd red.and was expected to pay return shipping
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crap
  • How accurate was the sizing? to smalll but not even putting it on the bed its not red as i orderd its rust orange
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red and White Flower Brocade King-size Duvet Cover
 from Fort Lee, VA.,  Apr 1, 2012

I found the shade to be much less rich than the photo depicts. Its not as vibrant a red, its more toned down. It does the job though!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not quite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Its a little larger than my duvet, by a few inches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not look like the picutre.
 from Salina, KS,  Jan 9, 2012

This item was a huge disappointment! I sent it back without even opening the package it came in...the color was no where near the picture, and I could tell from the weight, and from looking at it that the quality was poor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet
 from NC,  Jan 8, 2012

Beautiful print looks gorgeous on the bed. The only thing l was a little disappointed about is the color: it's not red but orange.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 from Chestertown MD.,  Jan 5, 2013

Purchased for daughter 's college apartment. Well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not as vibrant as pictured, but still pretty color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red and white Brocade Duvet Cover Set (India)
 from San Antonio,TX,  Jun 3, 2014

This Item was a very big disapointmrnt to me nothing like the picture the fabic was not what Iexpected and comforter was so thin no stuffing what so ever not like the picture and the color was very poor the product was nothing like the picture no batting in the comforter was the biggest let down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burnt Orange and off-White!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 9, 2014

Not the color in the representation--not even close. I kept it because I thought it was a good value. If you really want red and white--this is not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Picture is Misleading...
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 29, 2013

The picture makes this product look quite inviting; however, upon receipt, I was greatly disappointed. The red looks plush (like velvet); however, it's cotten as well. This item is summer-weight--not year-round! Also, it specifically states that the item should be dry-cleaned only!!--not machine washed (as stated in the advertisement! I'll keep it as I used my earned points for purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Ocean Isle Beach, NC,  Jun 4, 2013

It appears to be a thick beautiful coverlet but on the bed it appears to be a sheet not at all what I expected. The picture is very deceiving. What would you need to put inside to make it look like the picture.? I did insert a comforter... still looks like a sheet. I do not think what I got was what is in the picture. When I first put the item in my wishlist it was $$ less than what I paid for it too. So I would not recommend the item or that someone wait if they find an item at a good price that they like.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.... not at all like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? not exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous duvet
 from Florida,  Mar 3, 2012

So beautiful. Was so excited to recieve this duvet. I love it in person even more than in the picture..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lighter wieght cotton which is fantastic for FL
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red and white flower Duvet
 from Mobile Alabama,  Dec 31, 2011

This accented the room beautifu;ly - with a hint of elegence and class. We like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits the King size bed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought