Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

DONT ORDER PRODUCTS FROM OVERSTOCK UNLESS THEY REFUND ON ITEMS THEY SEND OUT THAT DONT MATCH THERE DISCRIPTION I HAVE BEEN ORDERING FROM THEM THE PAST MONTH LOTS OF ITEMS . i SHOULD NOT HAEV TO PAY RETURN SHIPPING ON ITEMS THAT DO NOT MATCH THE DISCRIPTION

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not at all was orange orderd red.and was expected to pay return shipping
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crap
  • How accurate was the sizing? to smalll but not even putting it on the bed its not red as i orderd its rust orange
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red and White Flower Brocade King-size Duvet Cover
 from Fort Lee, VA.,  Apr 1, 2012

I found the shade to be much less rich than the photo depicts. Its not as vibrant a red, its more toned down. It does the job though!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not quite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Its a little larger than my duvet, by a few inches.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not look like the picutre.
 from Salina, KS,  Jan 9, 2012

This item was a huge disappointment! I sent it back without even opening the package it came in...the color was no where near the picture, and I could tell from the weight, and from looking at it that the quality was poor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet
 from NC,  Jan 8, 2012

Beautiful print looks gorgeous on the bed. The only thing l was a little disappointed about is the color: it's not red but orange.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burnt Orange and off-White!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 9, 2014

Not the color in the representation--not even close. I kept it because I thought it was a good value. If you really want red and white--this is not for you.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Picture is Misleading...
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 29, 2013

The picture makes this product look quite inviting; however, upon receipt, I was greatly disappointed. The red looks plush (like velvet); however, it's cotten as well. This item is summer-weight--not year-round! Also, it specifically states that the item should be dry-cleaned only!!--not machine washed (as stated in the advertisement! I'll keep it as I used my earned points for purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Ocean Isle Beach, NC,  Jun 4, 2013

It appears to be a thick beautiful coverlet but on the bed it appears to be a sheet not at all what I expected. The picture is very deceiving. What would you need to put inside to make it look like the picture.? I did insert a comforter... still looks like a sheet. I do not think what I got was what is in the picture. When I first put the item in my wishlist it was $$ less than what I paid for it too. So I would not recommend the item or that someone wait if they find an item at a good price that they like.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.... not at all like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? not exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 from Chestertown MD.,  Jan 5, 2013

Purchased for daughter 's college apartment. Well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not as vibrant as pictured, but still pretty color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red and white flower Duvet
 from Mobile Alabama,  Dec 31, 2011

This accented the room beautifu;ly - with a hint of elegence and class. We like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits the King size bed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous duvet
 from Florida,  Mar 3, 2012

So beautiful. Was so excited to recieve this duvet. I love it in person even more than in the picture..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lighter wieght cotton which is fantastic for FL
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top