Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice but watch washing it
 from NJ,  Oct 22, 2013

Very nice. Washed it on delicate cycle. Lost tons of the red color and turned the inside of my fryer orange (used to Thought since listed as polyester that it would run but not as much as it did. Now it is more orange than red. Still nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Tyler, TX,  Jul 8, 2012

I love the colors and over all appearance. I was surprised that there was no stuffing. I squares are arranged beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color is perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, however one square has come undone. I will need to sew it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This a very good quality product from my country
 from Miami, Florida,  Oct 2, 2013

Is a good price because has the two pillows to match. I love the color and make my room looks beatifull. This is a product real cotton and durable. and you will sleep like a princess

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TEXAS YANKEEE
 Apr 8, 2015

VERY PRETTY. WELL MADE. BUT HAD TO RETURN AS COLORS WERE TOO DARK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular quilt!
 Mar 27, 2015

It is a little small for a king but I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but...
 Feb 11, 2015

This "coverlet" is bright and beautiful. But it is so thin with its backing, it was hard to get straight on the bed. Pull here, now pull here on and on, even with help did not make it. I have a king sized bed and did not want to fight it every day. Sadly, I had to send it back. If it had a heavier or stiffer backing it would have stayed in place. Instead it was thin and silky so slid around and did not lay smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Jan 28, 2015

you will love this quilt, more like coverlet no stuffing, but that suits me fine. really a nice piece of art for your bed......would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from NC,  Apr 11, 2014

Purchased it for my new bedroom set, the quality is excellent, colors are beautiful, complimenting dark brown color of the furniture. Pillow shams are smaller than I expected, so check the size first if it matters. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors
 from St George, Utah,  Oct 31, 2013

If you're looking for a bedspread to be eye catching and different from everything else out there, then this ones for you. I needed it for a bedroom with all espresso colored furniture. The bedspread is beautiful. It's has no batting between the front and back but it's heavy. It's just what I wanted. The pillow cases have a zipper which, in my opinion, put them in the higher quality category. I have not washed it yet. Since they are from another country, I would expect there should be great care taken. After reading some of the other reviews, I would probably have a professional clean it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too orange for me
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 12, 2012

I was excited about getting this quilt. I had hoped that it would be more red and gold than the orange it seemed to be at least in the room I intended to use it in.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not for me - just too orange in my room - had to return it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the quality - would have been very happy to keep if the color had worked
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique and well made, but there's an issue.
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 17, 2012

Great product and quality, totally unique, but not sized correctly - 4 inches too short in length and width. May have to exchange/return.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well stitched and was a little lighter weight than some of the reviews suggested, but that was perfect for me, so no problems.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This is a problem. I received this as a gift since I'd raved about it to my lady. I had mentioned I wanted it in a king size for my super thick queen mattress but she forgot and bought it in queen. I might have been able to make due, but the spread is 4 inches shorter in both width and length (90" rather than the 94" which the description claims. That's a BIG difference.)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Davis, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

Well, this was for a pretty specific purpose: I was looking for a reddish-orange cover for my futon loveseat which is in a rather dim part of the living room. This quilt livened up that area beautifully. Now, based upon past experience with such dyed works, I am assuming that this thing is going to bleed like crazy when I wash it, so I won't be adding anything else to the wash unless I want stuff to come out a reddish-orange hue, but as long as one is careful about this sort of thing I don't really see a downside. The worst thing that will likely happen is that the reddish-orange color won't be quite as intense after repeated washing, and as this will only serve to reveal the lovely patterns of the fabric underneath, I must say I don't see how this would be a problem :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Novato, CA,  Mar 2, 2012

I REALLY like this quilt! I was skeptical about the colors. Afraid it would be too orange or too bright, but it's really very nice. Overall tone is guess is closest to rust. It's a beautiful addition to our bedroom - I'm really happy I got it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very generous sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought