For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & priced right!
 from Clarkdale Arizona,  May 3, 2011

Such pretty shades! Easy to install, priced well, and have received many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful blind
 from Illinois, metro stLouis area,  Apr 23, 2011

Received very fast. Color was as expected. I wish the backing was dark. At night the artwork is great. Not crazy about child proof string mechanism. Understand, but don't have children. the only other complaint I have is that the picture shows the bird near the top, but is closer to the bottom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 from Atlanta,  Apr 15, 2011

A perfect accent to any room! Art on window treatment!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 Mar 19, 2011

love the way it looks! is it super nice quality? no. but the price reflects that! for what you are paying, its awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal for the price
 from Penn State,  Feb 2, 2011

I think this blind is pretty cool. I read someone else say they used one of this series of blinds as a wall hanging, and that's what I wanted to do with it too. For doing an Asian theme on the cheap it's awesome. I cut off the parts that make it a blind with some snippers and, voila, had a nice hanging. It's true the colors may not be as vibrant as you'd hope, and they are computer generated, but even up close it's not bad. When you enter the room there is a definite wow factor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful-Color not true
 from Kinder, LA,  Jan 26, 2011

I really love the blind, but as a few others have commented the color is not true. It's more like a corral color, but I still like them. I wished I would have read the reviews before I ordered the blind.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RED PHOENIX BAMBOO BLIND
 from LOUISIANA,  Dec 9, 2010

TRULY LOVE THE BLIND WISH IT HAD A VALANCE~ TOTALLY AWESOME PURCHASE. QUICK SHIP. WOULD ORDER THIS ITEM AGAIN.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, but...
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 28, 2010

The colors are not anywhere as intense as they appear in the photo, which is disappointing but acceptable. The necessary screws/hooks were not included, but substitutes were used successfully. The instruction sheet is insufficient for people like me who have never installed blinds like this before. All that said, the blinds screen out enough light and provide good privacy. They appear to be sturdy enough. If I had not had a gift card I would not have bought them at this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from tx,  Jul 12, 2010

Even though the product's color is not intense red per my screen, I really love it. I used it as a wall hanging rather than at the window. Fast shipping, product arrived without any damage. Thanks O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to color!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 24, 2010

I received my blind within a day which was great! I was somewhat disappointed however to see that the color is more like a faded red, far from what is seen in the image above. My kitchen is red and yellow and I really wished it was a deeper shade of red but when I hung it up it actually looked very nice and blended with my decor. The blind is well made and durable and should last a long time. Installation was a breeze. I would recommend others to purchase this item and anything else on Overstock but I would advise that they have an open mind when it comes to online purchases because looks can be deceiving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful blind
 from Arizona,  May 27, 2010

This blind is really beautiful and I got it really fast. The quality is good as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top