Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice leather Bracelet
 from Beachwood, NJ,  Jan 29, 2011

I purchased this for a friend for Christmas and she loved it. The one thing she said that it was hard for her to get bracelets that fit cause she has a small wrist. This bracelet is adjustable and one small squeeze and it fit perfectly. When it arrived it was a bit scrunched up. You can wear it scrunched up or just reform the leather with your hands for a more flat appearance. As usual with Worldstock purchases, the box it came in is just beautiful! The colors were pretty much the same as in the picture too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow That Was Quick!!
 Dec 2, 2009

So I just got a delivery from Fedex and lo and behold it was from Novica. I thought it would take much longer as it was coming from Thailand but was pleasantly surprised to receive it a week and 1/2 later. I happen to be wearing purple today so I put the bracelet on immediately. It's a keeper!!! As someone who has a big wrist I was afraid it was going to be too small but it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Bracelet
 Jan 7, 2016

Much prettier than pictured. Made well Very comfortable to wear. Eye catching. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terry e.
 Nov 28, 2015

She is truly my favorite "rose"! I love her sooo!!!! The colors of the leather are so warm and compatible. ..wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warrior Goddess
 from Clinton, Maryland,  Feb 7, 2012

I have received numerous compliments every time I don this piece. I feel like a Warrior Goddess when I wear this unusual leather patched bracelet. Priced just right.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Fav
 Nov 11, 2015

One of my favoritee bracelets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to give.
 Aug 11, 2015

Loved the artisan's work. The cuff was bought for a gift to a friend. She loved the craftsmanship and the beautiful design and talent of artisan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
violet Rose bracelte
 Jul 25, 2015

Very pretty. Fits great. I will order again. I love it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well crafted
 May 30, 2015

This is really nice...bohemian chic feel to it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgia
 May 3, 2015

I found this braclet to be fair . Nothing special in my opinion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 25, 2015

Nice unusual piece. Pretty colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, unique
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2015

Lovely and very unique cuff bracelet. Bought this for my daughter this Christmas and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ODD COLORS AND SHAPE
 from Austin TX,  Dec 5, 2014

I really wanted to like this bracelet, but I found it lacking. The colors are dark and kinda run together. The bracelet is one you "shape to your wrist. I found it uncomfortable and difficult to find a position that was flattering. My wrist is about 7 1/4"--so it was large enough but awkward. Not worth sending back and too chintzy looking to gift. I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique!
 from tn,  Oct 9, 2014

really cool bracelet. comfortable, adjustable, looks just as pictured. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and unusual
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

I ordered this bracelet for a Christmas gift for a young and very fashionable young woman. I felt she would appreciate the uniqueness of it as well as the fact that it was designed/made in Thailand. And she certainly did! She really loved it and I am very happy with my choice. The picture represents the colors of the bracelet accurately. I recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
something different
 from NJ,  Jan 1, 2014

This bracelet is very well-made and different. I haven't seen anyone else with this jewelry - it dresses up jeans and I have gotten a lot of compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful Piece!
 from Texas,  Dec 24, 2013

This bracelet stands out. The colors are vibrant, as pictured and the material is very flexible, easy to remove and mold to the desired fit. This piece will be noticed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Mother Lode, Northern California,  Jul 1, 2013

I have thick wrists, so I appreciate that this leather cuff bracelet is C-shaped, and can be gently reshaped. The colors are beautiful, and the leather feels nice against the skin. Definitely an unusual accessory at a good price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? flexible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Indiana,  Apr 10, 2013

I am wearing it quite often and I like it, comfortable soft leather.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO, but looks nice anyway
  • How accurate was the sizing? Comfortable and adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique artsy decent quality
 from Lafayette,CO 80026,  Nov 30, 2012

I like the bracelet with some reservations. I wanted it for myself but it was not the rose color I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No it is not rose but bright red, which I don't really like, but I think it will be good for a gift for someone who likes red and purple.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it allows some flexibility to fit your wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought