Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it bleeds
 from TX,  Nov 4, 2012

Beware! This lovely necklace bleeds it's red color onto clothing. I just hope it'll come out of my white blouse. It bled all along the neckline.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks lovely but it bled onto my white blouse
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones are not authentic - the color bleeds
 Dec 3, 2015

The details section of this item refers to it as "Gemstone, Natural Stone, Stone." I did wonder when I first received this necklace if the stones were real because they didn't feel quite like real stone. When the stones turned from bright red to a faded pink (this happened over the course of about six months), it became obvious they weren't real coral. There are two size of stone on this necklace, and the smaller round ones have not faded as of yet. I like the necklace itself but don't care for the now pink color, nor do I appreciate as a consumer being deceived about the materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jul 4, 2015

Very vibrant. But do not sweat in it. colors run

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes every outfit dressy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 14, 2014

I love this necklace. It really pops. It makes a white t-shirt look like a dressy outfit. I came back to Overstock to see if they have it in any other colors. I also wish I had earrings to match, because it is a very unusual red. I have not had any issues with the color bleeding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I receive so many compliments on this necklace!
 from Evergreen, CO,  Jun 17, 2014

This is a great necklace! It is so different than any other piece I have and is fun to wear with many different outfits and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bright Pop of Color
 from Grand Junction, Co,  Oct 5, 2013

A bright pop of color for a casual outfit. Red is my favorite color. I like the "floating" design, the cool feel of the coral against my skin and the hand knotted cotton clasp, especially the clasp, which I can navigate even with my long nails. I get so frustrated with lobster claws. My husband always has to fasten them for me. This necklace is lovely and I will enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect compliment to any outfit
 from Palm Coast, Fl,  Jul 10, 2013

Pretty little piece, excellent workmanship though I might have preferred it to be a little longer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? maybe a little smaller then I expected but more then acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Coral Necklace a Winner!
 from Hillsborough, NJ,  May 28, 2013

This necklace is very pretty and made very well. I LOVE the red color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from Estherville, IA,  Oct 12, 2012

I was floored when I opened the bag and saw this necklace. I have received so many compliments. It is just gorgeous. You can not find coral at this price anywhere else. I will take pride in wearing it every time I put it on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a masterpiece, very delicate being handmade
  • How accurate was the sizing? exacte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought