Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really NICE
 from Roseville, CA,  Dec 6, 2013

I wanted one and it was out of stock. They got them back in stock and I bought the necklace and matching earrings. They arrived, I really like them. So nice, I wanted to buy another necklace as a gift, they are out of stock again! Came in a very nice gift box too. Not cheap looking, very well made

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful red beaded necklace
 from Santa Fe, Tx,  Aug 20, 2013

Beautiful necklace very well made and red beads very true to color in pic....will def wear these holiday season but also good for anytime...dress up or down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace really works!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 24, 2012

The necklace is as advertised, the color of the beads are true, the length of the necklace was just what I wanted and was not overly long. Necklaces can be tricky, often they are shorter than they appear and are uncomfortable to wear, or they hanf down below the neckline of your blouse or tee...these were perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice beads, and the spacer beads were of good quality; non of the color rubs off on my clothes or skin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

I love this necklace and wear it often. Everything about it is positive and would recommend it to everyone. I also bought the red amber-resin bead earrings from Kenya to go with it and they go great together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from New York, NY,  Oct 3, 2012

Lovely feminine necklace. Just the right length. Love the dark red and black stones.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color exactly as depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good price for quality necklace.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Erie, PA,  May 29, 2012

This necklace and a pair of matching earrings were given as a gift for Mother's Day. The earrings and necklace were perfectly matched in color. The earrings were a bit longer than described but not enough to be a deal breaker. The transaction with Overstock went as well as one would want and shipping was prompt. I would have no issues shopping at Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got Lots of Compliments.
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Feb 17, 2012

The necklace got lots of compliments. My grandaughter wanted to keep it for herself. The colors were perfect (my colors, red & black).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected, especially the red beads.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved my new necklace
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 25, 2011

I put it on immediately and got rave reviews from everyone in my office.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unusual
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 20, 2011

Although the color is not as red as expected, it is still attractive. I like the fastener. The ear rings match perfectly. N unusual set that catches attention, and brings questions and compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Scranton, PA,  Feb 19, 2011

I bought this necklace along with similar matching earrings and they are absolutely gorgeous. The quality and workmanship on each piece is fantastic. The length of the necklace is the perfect length if you want a necklace that lays just below the front of your neck or collar bone. I have a medium size neck so it might lay longer on someone with a smaller neck or shorter on someone with a larger neck.. It is a comfortable necklace. I don't like any necklace that feels like it's choking me even though this is listed as a choker. I go by the measurements to determine the fit. The color of the red amber is like a deep cherry color or not to sound gross, like the color of a drop of blood. (LOL) I'm ashamed to say that I bought these as a gift for my neice, but ended up keeping them for myself! I know, I know, I'm a bad Auntie. However, I did buy something else for her that is just as nice. Can't miss with this necklace. L-o-v-e it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red choker
 Sep 23, 2010

Bought this and very similar earrings from Kenya, for a friend. I was very happy with the appearance and price. Exactly as pictured. Fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O-Some
 May 20, 2010

This is a really nice choker although I wish it was a little shorter in length. It's well made too and very affordable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top