Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Leesburg, VA,  Jan 8, 2013

My father in law loved it! Thank you for such a unique product!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from memphis, tn,  Dec 22, 2012

Loved these. Purchased 4 and they made great gifts. Especially good for those that like practical presents.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cool
 from New York, NY,  Aug 22, 2012

This little guy rocks! Literally. Perfect for my guitar playing friend and his music room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Gecko
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 2, 2011

I wish I could get the whole band...I may yet! This sweetie is a cutie pie! I have him on my mantle and he is just a jolly addition that makes me smile. He is unique and fun!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely done & unique
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from The Villages, FL,  Aug 27, 2011

Our son plays the guitar, so this is for his birthday. He is going to love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 3, 2010

Cute....but I purchased the green gecko. It arrived and was not green, it is actually turquoise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made, fun item!!
 from manlius, ny,  May 19, 2010

I bought this item as a gift for my husband, who is a guitar-playing musician. The quality and workmanship is excellent, and he really enjoyed receiving this!! I have had guests in my home notice and ask about this figurine. It is a lot of fun AND is recycled! How cool is that??

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 21, 2010

Perfect for my son's room. Only thing negative is that it tips over rather easily. Still love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recycled Gecko
 Jan 2, 2010

This was a great, fun gift for someone who already has everything. It was cute, and being a recycling lover.this was a great way to reuse!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Honaker, VA,  Dec 16, 2009

I bought it for my best friend for Christmas! I still need to give it to him, but I am 100% sure that he will love it. He plays numerous instruments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top