Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from West Virginia,  Feb 21, 2014

Haven't decided to keep or give as a gift. These are cute earrings for a good cause.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, fun jewelry
 from Filer, ID,  Nov 4, 2013

Bought these for my teacher sister-in-law for Christmas. So fun!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Those earrings are great !!!!
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2013

My granddaughter as well as her girlfriends at school love the earrings. The earrings are uniquely different and I intend purchasing more children jewelry from overstock. com. Thank You, Overstock for having such a great selection of children s jewelry "On Line" for purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 May 15, 2013

I love these earrings. They are fun! Good workmanship.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing and fun
 from LA LA LAND,  Jan 12, 2013

These represent all the wonderful talent that can create and produce these dancing figures. Dance and don't care if anyone is watching!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different and amusing
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 1, 2013

The earrings are different and are really cute. Gave them to my granddaughter who was delighted with them. That they were made in Kenya and used recycled material was a great plus.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well executed wiring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 28, 2012

Cutest little earrings! Can't wait to wear them and LOVE supporting the cause!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cute earrings! Light-weight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!!
 from Allentown, PA,  May 26, 2012

I love these earrings. Lightweight and comfortable. They look great with my very short hair. They have received many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  May 13, 2012

gave these for a b-day gift and they were well received, in fact that is all she has been wearing lately

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Happy
 from Texas,  Apr 19, 2012

These make me happy. I have been in education for 34 years and I bought several of these for educator friends...They are great and I love to buy Fair Trade products.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little larger than expected, but ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Unique"
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2012

This item was so intriguing until I couldn't give it away as originally intended, so I've kept it for myself though originally plan for a child. Maybe, after I've admired it enough I will relinquish it to a child I deem deserving and who will cherish and care for it as deserving and appropriate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from las vegas,  Sep 1, 2011

I purchased this as a presnt for a friend and she adores them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are bigger than you would like
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from The Villages, FL,  Aug 27, 2011

I am think of getting more of these earring for gifts for other people. They are really delightful!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, whimsical
 from Hawaii,  Mar 3, 2011

These are fun earrings. I don't recommend them for long or curly hair . The wire will get tangled in your hair. Other than that they look fun, hand made with lots of good spirit and guaranteed to be noticed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Michigan,  Dec 4, 2010

Bought several pairs and glad I did. They are a great gift to have on hand for any occasion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
African Made
 from Flagstaff arizona,  Aug 2, 2010

They are so detailed and the work is so fine. Love that they are made in Kenya and from recycled stuff. Proud to own them, bought 2 pair as to give one to a friend. Their legs move a little, like they are dancing. Very happy earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dancing earrings
 from CA,  Jul 5, 2010

I bought these for a friend for her birthday. She loved them. She kept going back to them to look at again and again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for wife.
 from Michigan,  Jan 16, 2010

Delivery was prompt, and quality of workmanship was better than I ever expected for such low cost items. My wife - who has very high standards in her jewelry selection - was pleased with the quality and the uniqueness of these items. I would recommend as a gift for anyone seeking something out of the ordinary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite earrings!
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2009

I love this product. I bougtht one pair for myself and 4 more pairs for gifts. I love supporting the women of Kenya trying to make a life for themselves. I will be back for more of them. Great bargain and a wonderful cause!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky and fun
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Nov 1, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised when I received my earrings. First of all they are very lightweight. I was expecting them to be much heavier. I would caution anyone with long hair to be careful as they may get tangled in your hair because they are so light. The craftsmanship is well done. They also came in a cute little bag with a card describing where and how they were made. A cute pair of earrings to own. Arrived quickly, and packaged well. I'm happy with my first purchase from O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top