Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tree of .....
 Aug 10, 2015

I purchased this beautiful piece after an exhausting search for the perfect piece to compliment what I refer to as 'my wall of fame'--A wall dedicated to the art my children created since the age of two. Most of the pieces I framed have a tree or leaf theme and though this piece is called 'Lover's Heart', it is perfect. My son passed away suddenly last August so the tree speaks to my heart as a constant reminder of the beautiful love he brought into my life and though my daughter is now 20, I still hold to those pieces as the most special part of my décor. I am more than happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree-riffic.
 from a suburb of Kansas City, Missouri,  Oct 16, 2013

I bought 3 Trees of Life: Lover's Heart (black), Buds (with birds, charcoal), and the Tree of Life (with birds only, brown). They are arrayed above my king-size headboard. The subtle embellishments made by the artisans' chisels give depth and even more dimension to these handsome works of art. None of my pieces had hanging hardware. Be prepared with a nail with a good-sized flat head (preferably not shiny silver) and find a sweet spot near the middle for balance. Mine held with one nail each. The color variations are subtle, sometimes looking like 3 slightly different colors, sometimes looking the same. The photographs represent the colors well. A variety of pieces crafted by the Haitian oil-drum artists were featured on CBS Sunday Morning on 10/13/13.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Trade Art
 from Texas,  Sep 15, 2012

Lovely piece of 'folk' art, made from recycled steel drum lid (although it looks like embossed metal; no oil or rust spots!). Came with 'Fair Trade' label, and looks lovely on the wall.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The beautiful TREE OF LIFE HEART SHAPE WALL ART.
 from Okla,  Mar 16, 2014

This has to be the most beautiful design of the metal wall art, steel drum art works. The tree of life has a wall hanger and glossy finish. Hearts prefered & tree of life desired, this is it of the metal wall art. Will coordinate with other metal wall arts and trees of life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lillian
 Apr 27, 2016

Love my tree of life wall art. It is perfect for the space, and I was impressed at the quality of the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Tree of Life
 Apr 19, 2016

This piece is a true work of art. Love the story behind the creation. Looks beautiful on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv it
 Mar 26, 2016

A beautiful piece although not as big as I expected. Looks wonderful on my living room wall surrounded by pictures of my kids and grandkids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grannylouanny
 Mar 12, 2016

I have this on the wall in my living room and get lots of positive comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 1, 2015

There really needs to be some sort of mechanism to hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lover's heart
 Nov 14, 2015

Arrived as shown, beautiful piece. I would certainly recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT 'LOVE' ART QUALITY
 Nov 9, 2015

I use this product to decorate an outside wall that was an eyesore. Not anymore. Only fault, it does not have a hook to hang on a nail, but I hang it on a middle opening of the artwork. No big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 17, 2015

A true piece of art. Really gorgeous and everybody comments on it. We have one inside and one outside. They have maintained their beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this item
 Oct 14, 2015

It is a very beautiful wall hanging that is perfect above my fireplace,...AND the fact that it is an item that helps the unfortunate souls help themselves in this world is a bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty
 Sep 17, 2015

I have ordered the Lover's Heart and the Tree of life and I love both of them. They are so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this tree.
 Jun 19, 2015

Very Satisfied with this piece of home décor. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 7, 2015

Purchased with "Tree of Life with Buds" and "Tree of Life Birds Ready to Fly", going to hang in family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique piece.
 Mar 30, 2015

Love that this is hand made and very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was perfect!
 from Stroudsburg, PA,  Sep 21, 2014

We just added a new detached garage to the house and wanted something distinctive to make it look like part of the house an not a giant shed. We saw this piece and knew it was "perfect" for us. Size, theme, its history as a recycled piece and workmanship just caught our fancy. And then we got it and just had to have it up immediately. It added class and a distinctive look that others say it is "us".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New York,  Aug 28, 2014

Really like the look, perfect for what I had in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wall decor
 from Virginia,  Aug 23, 2014

This is a good purchase to have something other than painting or pictures for your wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought