Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 30, 2013

This is an exquisite but small metal relief that is beautifully made. I purchased it as a memorial to my husband, and a reminder of his favorite reggae song, "Three Little Birds." When he was sick, one of the nurses was singing it, and it became his mantra: "Rise up this mornin', smile with the rising sun, three little birds each by my doorstep. Singing sweet songs of melodies pure and true. Saying, Don't worry bout a thing, cause every little thing's gonna be alright." It now hangs in my living room, by the window, as a reminder he is near, and every thing will be alright...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Three Bird Plaques
 from Canyon Lake, TX,  Oct 12, 2013

Look good on wall the way they are arranged with the shelves (which were very difficult to hang).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY PIECE OF ART
 from Akron, OH,  Oct 5, 2013

It is hard to believe that something like this could be made from recycled oil drums. This wall art is very well made with beautiful detail throughout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Wall Art
 from New York, NY,  May 27, 2013

The tree of life is unique and a charming piece of wall art. It is small and light weight but stands out as I hung it in a small area in the entrance way to my apartment. The design is beautiful and eye catching with a happy feel to it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Fuquay-Varina, NC,  Dec 31, 2014

I bought this product for my daughter for Christmas. It is beautiful and she loves it. It was a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute wall art!
 from Illinois,  Nov 19, 2013

Have been looking quite a while for some sort of tree wall art that really appealed to me. This is a cute addition to my hallway! For the price I would have liked for it have been a bit larger, but it's such a unique piece that I love it as is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Australia,  Apr 25, 2013

Very cute this little one we used on the smaller fascia of our house to accompany the 24" tree of life which we placed on the larger fascia. Stunning, beautiful and very eye catching. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recycled steel drum tree of life
 from Michigan,  Apr 2, 2013

This is a very weak made item but was WAY too small for the area I needed to hang it. Unfortunately, I had to send it back but it is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Bridgeville, PA,  Mar 6, 2013

Attractive wall hanging. Good value for the money. Mainly for contemporary decor. Many sizes available. Can be placed on small wall spaces. Also makes a unique gift for folks who like artistic works of art.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but nice
 from North Bay CA,  Aug 29, 2012

I bought three to hand together. NIce that there were three all with bird motifs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate but seemed smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty work of art
 from Potrland, ME,  May 7, 2012

This is a very pretty accent peice that has a lot of detail. It is quite small if you plan to put it on a wall by itself - I put it in a frame and it looks beautiful. It is an interesting work of art that would blend with most decors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rochester ny,  Apr 2, 2012

Great product and glad it came with a little tag explaining how it came from recycled oil drums

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not flimsy well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely wall art
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 27, 2012

Love this piece of wall art, fits perfectly where I hung it, superb craftsmanship, and well worth the cost. Highly recommended!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? 8" round exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 22, 2012

Bought as a Christmas gift for family - pleasantly surprised when the detail work was more than expected from the pictures!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wall art, many compliments, small in size
 from Long Island NY,  Nov 17, 2011

This is a wonderful piece made in Haiti. It is very unusual and we get a lot of compliments. Our house is filled with unusual items from all over the world and this seems to catch people's attention. The sizing is exact and accurate. It is smaller than I expected although it is the exact size as stated. I have received a number of comments and questions about the item. It has a slight odor that seems to be going away the longer it is hanging up on a glass door. Very nice piece and what a great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is very accurate but looks small for dimensions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 from TN,  Nov 15, 2011

I am happy with the price and the size of the art. I got the smaller size but it is just right for where I want to put it. I imagine that the bigger "tree of life" would be spectacular also.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy but not heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller then I expected
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 4, 2011

If I didn't get it through this program I would have returned it. For the size it's way over priced.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Idk it's outside it seems fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Maybe I missed it but I think this was a massive outdoor piece and it's tiny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folksy accent piece
 from Rochester, MN,  Jun 9, 2011

It is a neat wall-piece and fit well where I had a mind to put it. I like it and I like that it is fair trade. I really hope it is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? maybe a bit smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought