Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap lining
 Apr 28, 2015

I do like the bag, it is a nice knockoff for the price but the lining is made of denim and it looks kind of cheep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun gift
 Apr 26, 2015

So fun to give my sister a Porsche for her birthday! She did say that it is a little heavy to carry around though. But she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and durable.
 Apr 21, 2015

I got a lot of compliments on this purse and it seems it will last a long time. I wish it had more pockets inside, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
407gifter
 Feb 24, 2015

Well made, and the cheapest way I know to own a porsche. This was a gift and the person absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best!
 from Saint Louis, Mo,  Aug 17, 2014

This is a well made, durable bag. Better than ANY purse I have bought through the years. For one simple reason- The lining. How many times have you bought a high end purse, only to have the lining tear from a pen or keys? This lining is made from a heavy blue jean type material. The only drawback is that there is only one zippered compartment in this one. I'm going to see if they happen to make one with more. Like I said, this is a purse that will last through the ages, is easy to wipe clean and won't be pitched just because you have to hunt your belongings between the lining and purse. I've had this for months and it looks NEW!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive bag
 from New England,  Apr 1, 2014

This is a very attractive, stylish bag. It's a good size, but I wish it had more zippered compartments. It just has one on the side. It does have a couple of unzippered compartments on the inside. It's very well made, and easy to carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I thought it woul look like
 from Warren, MI,  Feb 22, 2014

It's a bit heavy, but it looks real rich. I bought one for my niece because she commented on how much she liked mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an awesome discovery
 from Dixon, CA.,  Jan 23, 2014

This is the best bag ever. It is the perfect size and made of sturdy recycled material. I use it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handbag
 from Ohio,  Jun 13, 2013

Excellent quality. Bought for my wife. She compares it to her Coach purses

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Review
 from San Diego, CA,  May 7, 2013

I am so happy with this purchase. What a cool idea for a purse. I get so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from South Amboy, NJ,  Apr 24, 2013

I bought the beige one also, I'd like to see it in a blue or a gray. thanks.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome and durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Arizona,  Mar 19, 2013

I love this purse. It is very durable and the seat belts give it a kinda of shimmer. It is well made with even and tight seams. I would definitely buy it again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Purchase!
 from Northeast Ohio,  Mar 8, 2013

This is such a unique handbag...very well made! I am extremely pleased and won't hesitate to buy another one in the future! Great price and great quality!!! Love it!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very unique and well made handbag....I love it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Salinas, Ca,  Feb 12, 2013

Love this bag. My second one in a different color. They are strongly constructed and do not show any deterioration. Get many comments always favorable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the purse is great and it helps recycling
 from williamsburg, va,  Nov 6, 2012

i am very pleased with my purchases. i think it is an excellent way to recycle and would encourage more to do so.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality and durability of this product is very good. i am pleased with my purchases, i bought 2, one for me and 1 for my daughter.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bag
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 15, 2012

The purse doesn't stand upright on its own. I do wish there was a center zippered compartment. The straps also tend to slip off your shoulder, since the fabric is slick. But I really am delighted with this bag. It's both sporty and edgy-chic. Extremely durable. I just love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality, will last for years looking good, strong zippers, handles very secure.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The purse is a little on the small side, but that's good, since I tend to overstuff them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique purse
 from Northville, MI,  Apr 13, 2012

unique purse, good size and durable. I Like the shoulder straps, however purse does not stand up on it's own, narrow and no feet on bottom so falls over when you sit it down.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this purse!
 from Algonquin, IL,  Apr 6, 2012

I also order a black wallet of another brand and the two look great together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is extremely well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The Shoulder straps were not as long as I normally like but I still love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purse!
 from Edmonton, AB,  Jan 4, 2012

Other than the purse being a touch small I live the purse. I have had many compliments on it. Depending on the light, the color of the strapping changes colors. Sometimes looks like vertical strapping is green and horizontal is blue.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing surprised me. i thought it would be a little bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking purse!
 from Michigan,  Dec 31, 2011

The purse looks even better than the picture. I had given it as a gift but upon inspection it seems to be made really well. The only reason I did not give it an excellent rating is because I will not get to use it to see how it will hold up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I was very happy with the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought