For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Haitian frog
 from YOUNGSTOWN, OH,  May 11, 2010

The frog is wonderful, very colorful but tastefully so. And it hangs perfectly from its hanger to make it look like it is jumping. I have it under the dragonfly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prfect Birthday gift
 from Knoxville,TN,  Sep 11, 2014

My mom said it is the best gift she got this year:-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from East Texas,  Aug 5, 2013

He is so very colorful and looks so playful. Keep in mind he is not very large. He is durable and will not easily bend. I own several and love them all they are great on your patio or garden. He really brightens things up. I love mine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Colorful
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

Bought this for a friend who collects tree frogs. It will be hung on the patio wall where it will be seen by drivers going down Pacific Coast Highway in Huntington Beach. She loves it! I hope Overstock will have more in different colors to add to her collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, not flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frog wall art
 from Atlanta,Georgia USA,  Nov 13, 2012

Very pretty,but very over priced! It really britened up my room with the other accessories.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from West Chester,PA,  Sep 12, 2012

not nuch you can say about this item except that it is a piece of colorful decor to satisfy a special setting

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, very decorative and colorful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaler than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from San Diego,  Apr 4, 2012

This frog is extremely cute. I'm hanging it and a few of his friends on my backsplash behind my stove. It's really well done and looks nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Kentucky,  Mar 18, 2012

This piece was smaller than expected even with me measuring it on the wall. Yes the description was accurate but the piece does not fill the space as expected. Still it is cute and I am enjoying it. I also ordered two Geckos to go with it. Just be aware that you will most likely need multiples to fill a space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice decoration
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 15, 2012

Very nice touch of color on a fence or a wall. Colors are not fading with the sun or the rain. perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was just what I was looking for
 from OREGON,  Nov 9, 2011

I bought this for a friend of mine and had it sent to her directly. She absolutely loved it and after she hung it on her wall, sent me a photo of it. It was just what I had envisioned and both of us couldn't be happier!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Houma, Louisiana,  Nov 3, 2011

Beautiful addition to my office wall. Plus, the cause was rewarding.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Part of an arm was slightly bent, causing the paint to crackle a bit, but I think the mail-person did that, especially considering it was shipped in a regular envelope instead of having some type of stablizing board with it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frog wall art
 from Central Coast, California,  Sep 2, 2011

I think this item was much too small for the price. I guess I didn't pay enough attention to the size in the description but I expected something at least 20 inches for that price. I will be much more careful next time in checking the size of the product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, the color vivid and true to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was really disappointed in the small size of this frog. It is MUCH smaller than I expected for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from IOWA,  Aug 15, 2011

This was a nice piece of art made from recycled drums and hand painted. The online photo does not do it justice as the colors are very vibrant. It is hanging in a shaded patio area so not able to say how it would weather if directly exposed. As always impressed with the product offering from the "O".

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lively Metal Yellow Frog
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Jan 12, 2011

The frog is very vibrant and well made. I don't see any hangers attached to it so it can be hung on the wall but that is easy enough to fix. It is not huge but not small either; a nice medium size. He will look awesome hanging on the wall outside on the porch. I got the frog for my dad because he owns a pest control company and likes bugs, snakes, frogs, ect. My dad will love it! I love that the product was handmade in Haiti and has a sticker on it that indicates that as well. So cool that it's made from a recycled oil drum. Saving the planet one cute gift at a time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from NC,  Dec 4, 2010

Some may think these colorful painted recycled oil drum critters are overpriced but having purchased 6 total now, I can assure you they are worth every penny. Well made and sturdy, they hold up to the outside elements incredibly well. I love them so that I ordered more for gifts. They were loved by the 3 people I gave them to. Thinking about ordering a few more for Christmas gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Frog
 from Alabama,  Aug 16, 2010

Really cute, brightens up the porch wall. It was smaller than I envisioned, but they did say it was 8" long. Somehow I imagined it being bigger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Yellow Frog
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Jul 28, 2010

I purchased this to brighten up a backyard area. The colors are very bright. Adds the right amount of color. I am very happy with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Frog
 from Buffalo,NY,  May 19, 2010

Product was exactly what I expected from the photo. I thought he would make a nice adition to my kitchen wall, and he really looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Frog
 from Ct,  May 11, 2010

Bought this for a friend who loves it. It's climbing a wall in her Florida room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal yellow frog
 from Hesperia, CA,  Feb 19, 2010

Very pleased with the frog...I gave it as a gift to my neighbor and she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top