Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gecko
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 28, 2012

The craftsmanship is excellent. The colors are vibrant and you can tell it was painted with whimsy which is the very reason i bought the piece. It was nice to receive a picture of the artist. That was a nice touch. Oh yes, I hung my gecko next to some of my Talavera tile. A really nice marriage of the art pieces. My hat goes off to the gifted artist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy recycled oil drum
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Kentucky,  Mar 18, 2012

Much smaller than expected even with plotting the measurements on the wall. It just doesn't fill the space as expected. Still I love the colors and the whimsy. I bought another Gecko and a frog to fill the space. Buy and enjoy, just be aware it takes multiples to fill wall space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little wall decoration
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 28, 2011

This is a small metal decoration that I gifted to my small daughter. She loved the colors, even taking it to her school for show and tell. It's very vibrant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Gecko
 from New York, NY,  Jul 27, 2011

Very colorful gecko and got what I had expected. The quality was fine; the colors beautiful and I'm very pleased with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solidly made
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Mar 30, 2016

I hung it in my bathroom. My daughter loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CUTE
 Mar 17, 2016

I BOT THIS TO GO IN THE BACK PATIO AREA - I LOVE IT SO MUCH I THING I WILL PUT IT WHERE EVERYONE CAN SEE IT. BEAUTIFUL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 14, 2016

I bought this with two other items and loved the trio!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Gecko
 Feb 17, 2016

So cute, need more for my outdoor space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than I thought but were nice quality, brig
 Feb 3, 2016

smaller than I thought but were nice quality, bright colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 2, 2016

It is much smaller than I thought it would be. Very pretty none the less. The colors are true to what is shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Smith
 Jan 27, 2016

To whom it may concern (: I am over whelmed with happiness to have received my Geko! It is beautiful and unique. Its truly humbling to know how devastated Haiti was after the earth quake and that You Overstock takes the time to sell such creative and original items from all over the world. I hope that my purchases helped a family eat for a week or a day or put some clothes or shoes on someone. I also enjoyed taking another oil drum out of the world to have it made into something amazing and colorful I can hang on my wall! Thank you so much I really appreciate it! Tell the family who made this its amazing and i'm honored to have it on my wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful & Fun
 Dec 16, 2015

I bought this for my daughter who lives in Florida . It's perfect for an exterior wall of a patio and/or screened porch. With it's vibrant colors, and playful motif you can't go wrong with this if you're looking for a island/ tropical themed piece of wall art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 28, 2015

Bought for my nephew's room. The kids love it. Brightens up the room. Was easy to hang up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Nov 17, 2015

it was smaller than expected, but added a nice touch to my fence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EAM
 Nov 8, 2015

These are even better than I thought they would be... I'm so glad I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Oct 23, 2015

I ordered 3 different ones and they all form a wonderful statement piece in our reptile room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Candy
 Oct 3, 2015

Wonderfully crafted. A bit of the island at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought several
 Aug 27, 2015

Nice details. Was looking for a pop of color. Ordered various colors/designs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What fun!
 Jul 24, 2015

Not too big not too small just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gecko
 Jul 3, 2015

colorful addition to our fun Aztec room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought