For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gecko
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 28, 2012

The craftsmanship is excellent. The colors are vibrant and you can tell it was painted with whimsy which is the very reason i bought the piece. It was nice to receive a picture of the artist. That was a nice touch. Oh yes, I hung my gecko next to some of my Talavera tile. A really nice marriage of the art pieces. My hat goes off to the gifted artist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy recycled oil drum
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Kentucky,  Mar 18, 2012

Much smaller than expected even with plotting the measurements on the wall. It just doesn't fill the space as expected. Still I love the colors and the whimsy. I bought another Gecko and a frog to fill the space. Buy and enjoy, just be aware it takes multiples to fill wall space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little wall decoration
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 28, 2011

This is a small metal decoration that I gifted to my small daughter. She loved the colors, even taking it to her school for show and tell. It's very vibrant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Gecko
 from New York, NY,  Jul 27, 2011

Very colorful gecko and got what I had expected. The quality was fine; the colors beautiful and I'm very pleased with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solidly made
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gecko
 from Buffalo ny,  May 9, 2014

I absolutely love this hand painted little friend.......I will be looking for more pieces like him

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gecko-Florida design, wall art
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Jan 25, 2014

Very cute design and just what I was looking for in a whimsical version of a gecko.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gecko
 from Indiana,  Dec 7, 2013

very cute. works well with a few other that I have purchased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these. Fun item to hang on the wall
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 13, 2013

Great colors. Fun item to add some color to your room. Pay attention to the size. I used three of them to create a grouping on the wall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun little art piece!
 from Mendota Heights, MN,  Nov 9, 2013

Fun, colorful. Exactly what I was expecting. It brightens up my kids' bathroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality and workmanship of this item is good.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 3, 2013

The quality and workmanship of this item is good. The only reason I rated the item as good was that the size was smaller than I expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from East Texas,  Aug 6, 2013

This little guy is so cute!!! He is so colorful. He is strong and will not easily bend. I have many of them and each time I see them is a pleasure. Keep in mind he is small. He will look cute on your patio or garden. Enjoy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and colorful!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2013

Totally adorable wall decor and NOT made in China, I'm ordering more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Apopka, FL,  Jul 4, 2013

This product was smaller than expected. Great art work though

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 from San Diego,  Jun 14, 2013

really cute and great colors, just smaller than I realized-a little expensive for the size

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't realize it was so small but like it anyway
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable accent piece
 from Austin,  Jun 7, 2013

Really cute, works well with other larger fish sculptures I have on a rock wall of a deck-room. Also have a family member who collects masks and similar for their little bar area in their home, may buy a few more for them at gift time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered!!
 from New York,  May 31, 2013

I purchased this to add a little color to my living room. My intentions were not to hang on a wall but to place on my glass coffee table. It performs and functions exactly as I would expect it too. The colors are really nice and the size is perfect to suit my purpose. My concern initially was if it would have a flat bottom or some bump sticking out of it. Well it sits flat on my table and looks great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from new york,  Apr 10, 2013

beautifully made...nice combinations of colors;easy to hang on the wall.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny & lame-returned
 from Dilworth, MN,  Apr 2, 2013

tiny & lame-returned even though you have to pay return shipping charges also, wouldn't expect anything other from overstock though....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? much more plain than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wasn't, was tiny. Take out a tape measure and measure 8" before buying....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured...
 from FL,  Mar 23, 2013

I love the colors. Nice work. Great accent piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? colors are bright as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy metal
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much smaller than it looks.
 from Florida,  Mar 16, 2013

Good quality but very small, good to fill empty space and for a good cause.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, but much smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? my fault I didnt look at size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top