Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gecko
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 28, 2012

The craftsmanship is excellent. The colors are vibrant and you can tell it was painted with whimsy which is the very reason i bought the piece. It was nice to receive a picture of the artist. That was a nice touch. Oh yes, I hung my gecko next to some of my Talavera tile. A really nice marriage of the art pieces. My hat goes off to the gifted artist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy recycled oil drum
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Kentucky,  Mar 18, 2012

Much smaller than expected even with plotting the measurements on the wall. It just doesn't fill the space as expected. Still I love the colors and the whimsy. I bought another Gecko and a frog to fill the space. Buy and enjoy, just be aware it takes multiples to fill wall space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little wall decoration
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 28, 2011

This is a small metal decoration that I gifted to my small daughter. She loved the colors, even taking it to her school for show and tell. It's very vibrant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Gecko
 from New York, NY,  Jul 27, 2011

Very colorful gecko and got what I had expected. The quality was fine; the colors beautiful and I'm very pleased with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solidly made
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO MUCH FUN
 May 2, 2015

i love these. I'm starting to collect them now. They brighten up wherever they hang. They are very well painted and they don't bend like crazy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 25, 2015

I love it but it really is small...small and cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Apr 22, 2015

This gecko is very colorful, but also a bit smaller than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gecko
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice, completely satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SSGKAT
 Apr 10, 2015

Cute but smaller than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fun to look at, great quality, and even better knowing that a portion of the proceeds go help the community

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramom
 Mar 24, 2015

I thought it was bigger, but it is cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Mar 12, 2015

Great piece, love the patterns and colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Feb 27, 2015

Ordered several as I understood they are on the small side from other reviews. I love that they are so bright and colorful and that we are supporting the artists in Haiti,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased several of these and have them "crawling" around the walls next to doors, etc. They are colorful and fun, plus they provide income for the impoverished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 30, 2015

Smaller than I thought, but very nice and colorful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gecko
 Jan 6, 2015

My daughter loved it. She plans to hang it on her wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from California,  Oct 31, 2014

still cheaply made, but had good colors. I wouldn't buy it again at the price I bought it for, but it wasn't awful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gecko
 from Buffalo ny,  May 9, 2014

I absolutely love this hand painted little friend.......I will be looking for more pieces like him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gecko-Florida design, wall art
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Jan 25, 2014

Very cute design and just what I was looking for in a whimsical version of a gecko.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gecko
 from Indiana,  Dec 7, 2013

very cute. works well with a few other that I have purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought