Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
colors pop but is mostly flat
 from Brentwood, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

I like the frog overall but it is more flat that 3 dimentional. If you are looking for wall art that stand out this is not it. The picture gives the effect that it does, but when the frog is on the wall it is mainly flat except for the hook part. I do love that it supports Haiti.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, colors pop.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for. The quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is correct.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun little art piece!
 from Mendota Heights, MN,  Nov 9, 2013

Fun, colorful. Exactly what I was expecting. It brightens up my kids' bathroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended Frog!
 from Daytona Beach, FL.,  Aug 13, 2013

Love this tree frog- color and craftsmanship are just outstanding! I bought a grouping . Thrilled with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from East Texas,  Aug 6, 2013

These little guys are so cute!!! I have many of them. They always lift your spirits when you see them. They are durable and can be hung by hook on back. He will look great on your patio or garden. Keep in mind he is small. He is very colorful. Enjoy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boys like frogs
 from new york,  Oct 16, 2012

the boys (my grandsons) stay over for two or three days at a time (ages 11 and 13) AND AGREE THAT THE FROGS aRE FUN AND COLORFUL on the wall in their bedroom. They pick up the colors in the room and add a very attractive kick to the room. Thanks, Haiti workers!.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made sturdy enough for grandson's wall
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frogs!!!!
 from UK girl living in Hong Kong.,  Jun 7, 2012

I bought 4 of these frogs as I wanted to give a bit of color to my kitchen area and made things look a bit "funky". They were light enough to hang with simple hooks with sticky back attachments.I think they look great. Some of the hooks were heavily painted over so I had to run a knife over the area a few times to "free" the hook- otherwise- love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from illinois,  Dec 19, 2011

My daughter-in-law loved this and hung it right away

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Dec 6, 2011

Liked it so much I'm looking at purchasing another one in a different color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice piece. I purchased for my son's room - he loves it! Paint on this little guy is great! Vibrant colors and nicely done.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Frog
 from Florida,  Feb 8, 2011

I just loved this frog! It's so colorful and bright and it really brightened up my son's bathrrom. It came with a hook to hang it and it's sturdy. I would highly recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Frog
 from New York,  Nov 15, 2010

The painting on the frog is well done, and vibrant. I recommend ordering a pair to go together. These little guys will add a splash of color to any room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Frogs
 from Hauser, Idaho,  Aug 15, 2010

This item was purchase as an outdoor decor item. It was just what we were looking for. Definitely a good choice for colorful outdoor display!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Blue Frog
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Jul 28, 2010

I purchased this to brighten up a backyard area. The colors are very bright. Adds the right amount of color. I am very happy with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Mar 17, 2010

adorable adorable adorable. and well made. I haven't hung it yet but I love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly charming
 Jan 23, 2010

This is a beautifully crafted, and fun, piece of artwork. You will be extremely pleased with the quality of the worksmanship. I pray that the artist has survived the earthquake, and is safe and healthy...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frog Fixation
 from New York,  Jan 5, 2010

If you know anyone that has a fixation for frogs then they will really appreciate this as a gift. It is sturdy, well made, bright, beautiful and a cinch to hang. My daughter was thrilled with this as part of her Christmas gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue green frog
 from Oregon,  Jan 2, 2010

I ordered this fellow to add to existing tin drum sculputues that I've enjoyed for a couple of years. I seem to recall that when I bought the earlier ones, I purchased a set of three at a better price than these are individually. Nevertheless, I like that this is part of a fair trade business, and the bright colors and critters add nice whimsical touches here and there in my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Haitian frog
 from Tiverton, RI,  Dec 23, 2009

This is a gift. It looks good in package but the final test comes in a couple of days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Southern Michigan,  Sep 14, 2009

Exactly as pictured. Got it for my little boy's room and he just loves it.I do think it's a little bit overpriced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top