Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gecko
 from Leesburg, Fl,  Feb 13, 2010

This gecko is bright and colorful. Visitors notice it just as soon as they come into the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from MN,  Feb 12, 2010

The picture does it justice! Very cute gecko, obviously hand painted and high quality. Vibrant colors. I hung it upside down, to look like it was crawling down my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from ICT,  Jan 17, 2010

true to description,very cute product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from North Shore MA,  Nov 27, 2009

Very colorful & unique...adds something unexpected to your home. It is small so it would look best on a small wall or room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutest lizard EVER!!!
 from Julian, CA,  Nov 20, 2009

I purchased 4 of these, all different colors. I have a huge 24" one from the same maker. Installed along a garden wall, and these little fella's look like they are trying to escape the big one!!! Neighbors are smiling and want to know where I found them.I just may get some frogs too...just to make things interesting!!! I live in the South West and it is fitting to have these adorable lizards to add a pop of color.Thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 from La Habra Heights, CA,  Oct 16, 2009

The Gecko has great, vibrant coloring, but it's smaller than I expected. Be sure to pay attention to the dimensions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Oct 1, 2009

Fine for what it is, the attachment ring on back is a bit flimsy and was painted onto the body. Its a bit pricey for what it is but it was exactly as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Blue/Green Geiko
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 30, 2009

Product was exactly as I ordered. The colors are nice and bright and will make a nice accent on the wall. Nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gecko
 from New York, NY,  Jan 13, 2012

I bought this as a gift for a friend who has a garden wall covered with various animals and masks. She was delighted with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well done
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jan 5, 2012

Gave as a Christmas present with another one. She loved them. Wish they sold them bigger though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Florida,  May 8, 2010

Item arrived quickly and in good condition. Adds a lot of whimsy and color to our lanai. It's not fine art, but then again, it never claimed to be. Not sure the price point is in the correct range, as in my opinion, it needs to be several dollars lower, but it is what it is. Overall, I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought