Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wood Beach House Clock
 Dec 1, 2015

Very pretty but the hour and second hand would not go around the hours no matter how much we played with the mechanism. Would not recommend this clock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Sep 2, 2015

Just like pic, vibrant colors with rustic distressed look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool, small and loud clock
 Aug 18, 2015

I love the design of this clock - it is weathered looking and perfect for my beach cottage. However, the clock is much smaller than I imagined and it ticks quite loudly - not ideal for a bedroom. Overall, however, I am pleased that I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TLN
 Jul 28, 2015

Perfect for our beach house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments and one attempted abduction
 Jul 24, 2015

This clock - the pale blue colors - was EXACTLY what I wanted for my sea blue office. I had to do s little bending and testing to keep the hands from binding on each other but once I got that right, it's run perfectly ever since. A friend liked it so much that she tried to slip it off the wall when I wasn't looking. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 9, 2013

Very colorful and weathered, great look. I am very pleased with the purchase, delivery & Overstock as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boat Wood Beach House Clock
 from Dallas, TX,  May 2, 2013

I love this clock, and my friends do too. I'd buy it again and for gifts.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, and it looks just like the online picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate on sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good-looking, pricey, smaller than expected
 from sd, ca,  Jun 18, 2012

This clock is really adorable, but really pricey for its size. The craftsmanship is excellent, and I would recommend it becuase it's cute and recycled. But, as far as a small clock being worth XX bucks...not so much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking, but poor quality
 from Warwick, RI,  May 16, 2012

For the price, I was expecting better. It looks nice on my wall and goes perfectly with my decor so no surprises there. But the actual clock workings are very poor quality! I had to bend the hour and second hands so that they would move around properly and not hit each other. Then I put the battery in and realized that no one will be able to sleep with this thing ticking so loudly! I decided on keeping it because I love the look, but kind of useless since I took the battery out for the sake of not driving anyone crazy with the "tick tick tick". Overall it looks good but not worth the price I paid!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought