Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-76 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from BX ,NY,  Sep 3, 2009

These earrings are adorable! they don't have the same color or style as you see in the above picture but they are wonderful :) . Expect to get a "custom" piece- Beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recycled african spirit earrings
 from RIVERVIEW, FL,  Jun 18, 2009

i was extremely pleased with the earrings and enjoy the whimisical look of them. simple and fun!I i would order more for gifts

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from New York, NY,  Mar 25, 2009

Absolutely love these earnings. They are exactly as described. I get tons of compliments because they are so different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from New York, NY,  Mar 23, 2009

i have gotten so many compliments on these earrings! i love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ok,  Mar 18, 2009

These earrings are so colorful and cute. You can wear them with any color and I have had numerous comments on them. I also feel good about buying something, even though not made in the US, it is for a good cause...great details!!! Thank You!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 16, 2009

These earrings are too cute. They have some rough edges, so don't wear with fine sweaters or winter scarves, or be sure to put on last, after delicate clothing...Great gift for a teacher or child care worker...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
African "spirit" earrings
 from Upper Bucks County, Penna.,  Mar 13, 2009

I am very happy with my new earrings. they are a bit fanciful and so am I. I also like the fact that they are made from recycled material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun earings
 from Maryland,  Mar 13, 2009

These are adorable and different. Are quite comfortable to wear. Really like that they are Fair Trade AND recycled. Will probably order more to give as gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
African Spirit Earrings
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 12, 2009

I was impressed with how fast I recieved my product. The quality is great. I love that the earrings are made from recycled materials!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recipient loves gift!
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 12, 2009

I bought these earrings because they reminded me of my vibrant and full of life niece! When she received them, she was ecstatic! Not only are the earrings lovely, but they are made in Kenya, which is her name!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recycled 'African Spirit' Earrings (Africa)
 from Signal Hill, CA,  Mar 11, 2009

I received compliments about the uniqueness, vibrant colors, and overall appearance of the product. The earrings are an appropriate length; however, the bottom of one of the earrings did catch a knit sweater that I wore. I adjusted the curvature of the area of the earring that caught my sweater to resolve that issue. Overall, I am completely satisfied and happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these little guys!
 from Silicon Valley CA,  Mar 5, 2009

I fell in love with these sweet earrings immediately! The price was right, they are very comfortable and I am helping the world in my own little way. If there were others similar, I'd buy them immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenyan Beauty
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 7, 2009

These earring are so beautiful. Well made. Very fun and whimsical earrings. I recommend them highly. Material used is recyclable. Which is why I purchase them. They are a lovey pair to wear anytime.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 31, 2008

I think these earrings are a really great purchase. They are one of a kind and they are made out of recycled material which is something I strongly support. I bought them for my mom for Christmas and she LOVES them and wears them all the time! Great buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from SC,  Dec 18, 2008

I love these. I got them as a gift for my sister. I can't wait to see her face when she opens them. The beads are the colors of our favorite college football team. Go Cocks! Don't worry Clemson fans, colors vary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
African Spirit Earrings
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 8, 2008

Beautiful and unique earrings -- I will definitely enjoy wearing them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-76 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top