Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oh MY Goodness!
 from Conyers, GA,  Jun 10, 2010

These are the cutest earrings they are not to big just the perfect size and the details are sooo cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Visalia, CA,  Jun 8, 2010

These earrings are adorable. I'm anxious to give them to my friend to see her reaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute
 from CA,  Jun 1, 2010

I love an opportunity to wear these! Just keep your hair out of the way so they don't tangle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2010

I bought these as an Easter gift for my 9 year old daughter. I think she will love them because she's into unique jewelry and 'funky' things. They are light and just the right size for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from St Louis Mo,  Mar 10, 2010

These earrings are very cute. They seem very fragile, so I have been handling them with care, but they are very unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Williamsville, NY,  Jan 23, 2010

Just got mine today. They are super-cute, funky and fun! I work with children as a teaching artist and am excited to see the kids' reactions. Also love that buying them supports TEMAK in Kenya! All my women friends will be getting these as gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique
 from NY,  Dec 21, 2009

I really like unique jewelry and these earring definitely fit that category. If you want something that has gems or is worth something this is not for you, but if you enjoy wearing things that are handmade then this is a wonderful choice. These are definitely a conversation piece and I love wearing them to my day care center and the children think they are very fun and cute. Thank you for making such unique jewelry it is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smile
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Dec 2, 2009

The earing came promptly throught the mail. They are unique and appealing, and quite large, but nice. I believe someone will love them at Christmas. Thanks so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute but...
 from Northeast Ohio,  Nov 15, 2009

Packaging of earrings was fantastic! The earrings *are* cute & whimsical, but I personally am not pleased with the color combinations I received. However, I knew that I would be receiving something colored-differently than what was pictured. I think this WorldCraft program and Fair Trade stuff is wonderful and I fully support it, so I will wear my earrings (if I can find clothes that match) proudly :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wild!
 from smokys TN.,  Nov 4, 2009

These earrings are fun and wild looking. All the girls at my job just loved them, thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dancing Girl Earrings
 Nov 2, 2009

I was surprised at how quickly these earrings arrived. Very cute and whimsical. Figures are just slightly over 1 inch in height. What you see in the picture is what you are going to get except for color differences in beads and dress. Nicely packaged if purchasing as a gift. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quirky
 from Northern California,  Sep 12, 2009

These earrings are so much fun. They are smaller than I thought they would be but are absolutely the perfect size. They are VERY light weight and comfortable. It hardly feels like I am wearing earrings. I really love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from BX ,NY,  Sep 3, 2009

These earrings are adorable! they don't have the same color or style as you see in the above picture but they are wonderful :) . Expect to get a "custom" piece- Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recycled african spirit earrings
 from RIVERVIEW, FL,  Jun 18, 2009

i was extremely pleased with the earrings and enjoy the whimisical look of them. simple and fun!I i would order more for gifts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from New York, NY,  Mar 25, 2009

Absolutely love these earnings. They are exactly as described. I get tons of compliments because they are so different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from New York, NY,  Mar 23, 2009

i have gotten so many compliments on these earrings! i love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ok,  Mar 18, 2009

These earrings are so colorful and cute. You can wear them with any color and I have had numerous comments on them. I also feel good about buying something, even though not made in the US, it is for a good cause...great details!!! Thank You!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 16, 2009

These earrings are too cute. They have some rough edges, so don't wear with fine sweaters or winter scarves, or be sure to put on last, after delicate clothing...Great gift for a teacher or child care worker...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
African "spirit" earrings
 from Upper Bucks County, Penna.,  Mar 13, 2009

I am very happy with my new earrings. they are a bit fanciful and so am I. I also like the fact that they are made from recycled material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun earings
 from Maryland,  Mar 13, 2009

These are adorable and different. Are quite comfortable to wear. Really like that they are Fair Trade AND recycled. Will probably order more to give as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought