Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These earrings are adorable and great conversation starters. I love telling the story of the earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Cute, Cute
 from Richland, WA,  Dec 14, 2010

I bought these for a Christmas present and am keeping them. They are absolutely ADORABLE, lightweight and well worth the price. I will be buying more of these after the holidays for future gifting purposes. I love them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these
 from Rindge, NH,  Dec 7, 2010

They are absolutely adorable. I bought two and they're solidly built and have such character. Come with great back story!Please buy and support these artisans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definetly buy these
 from Michigan,  Dec 4, 2010

Ordered three pair because of good reviews. Just love them. Well made

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from jackson, ms,  Nov 12, 2010

these are SO cute! i had many people ask where i got them the very first day i received and wore them! i wear my hair back, and they do get caught in your hair if you wear your hair down, so i cant speak for that. but i ordered another pair for my niece for Christmas. lightweight and nothing you can find in your department stores. i love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Philly area,  Oct 8, 2010

These are very cute and seem to be well made. My only disappointment is that they are much bigger than they seemed online. I am keeping them because the back story is very nice. I may hang one on the wall next to my desk as a decoration, and give the other to my best friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Flagstaff arizona,  Aug 2, 2010

Feel so good wearing little recycled guys. They are very light weight and full of color. A must have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
African Earrings
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jul 24, 2010

These earrings are adorable, whimsical and comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh MY Goodness!
 from Conyers, GA,  Jun 10, 2010

These are the cutest earrings they are not to big just the perfect size and the details are sooo cute

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Visalia, CA,  Jun 8, 2010

These earrings are adorable. I'm anxious to give them to my friend to see her reaction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute
 from CA,  Jun 1, 2010

I love an opportunity to wear these! Just keep your hair out of the way so they don't tangle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2010

I bought these as an Easter gift for my 9 year old daughter. I think she will love them because she's into unique jewelry and 'funky' things. They are light and just the right size for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from St Louis Mo,  Mar 10, 2010

These earrings are very cute. They seem very fragile, so I have been handling them with care, but they are very unique

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Williamsville, NY,  Jan 23, 2010

Just got mine today. They are super-cute, funky and fun! I work with children as a teaching artist and am excited to see the kids' reactions. Also love that buying them supports TEMAK in Kenya! All my women friends will be getting these as gifts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique
 from NY,  Dec 21, 2009

I really like unique jewelry and these earring definitely fit that category. If you want something that has gems or is worth something this is not for you, but if you enjoy wearing things that are handmade then this is a wonderful choice. These are definitely a conversation piece and I love wearing them to my day care center and the children think they are very fun and cute. Thank you for making such unique jewelry it is wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smile
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Dec 2, 2009

The earing came promptly throught the mail. They are unique and appealing, and quite large, but nice. I believe someone will love them at Christmas. Thanks so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute but...
 from Northeast Ohio,  Nov 15, 2009

Packaging of earrings was fantastic! The earrings *are* cute & whimsical, but I personally am not pleased with the color combinations I received. However, I knew that I would be receiving something colored-differently than what was pictured. I think this WorldCraft program and Fair Trade stuff is wonderful and I fully support it, so I will wear my earrings (if I can find clothes that match) proudly :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wild!
 from smokys TN.,  Nov 4, 2009

These earrings are fun and wild looking. All the girls at my job just loved them, thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was surprised at how quickly these earrings arrived. Very cute and whimsical. Figures are just slightly over 1 inch in height. What you see in the picture is what you are going to get except for color differences in beads and dress. Nicely packaged if purchasing as a gift. You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quirky
 from Northern California,  Sep 12, 2009

These earrings are so much fun. They are smaller than I thought they would be but are absolutely the perfect size. They are VERY light weight and comfortable. It hardly feels like I am wearing earrings. I really love them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top