Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love 'em.
 from NE Piney Woods Texas,  Aug 21, 2011

These are cute, quirky ear rings. They matched a theme I was wearing. Actually, I am buying a pair for a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from The Villages, FL,  Aug 16, 2011

I love these earrings, and I give them as gifts and to help Kenya. They are so unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife thought these are cute.
 from Pueblo Colorado,  Aug 16, 2011

made from scrap and look good. Hope it helps the economy of the country of origin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from LA California,  May 28, 2011

This are one of the best buys and looks!!! Love it, Love it, Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS
 from CHICAGO, IL,  May 24, 2011

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE EARRINGS!!!! THE QUALITY IS AMAZING AND I THEY ARE A SURE CONVERSATION STARTER. THE PERFECT SIZE--NOT TOO SMALL & NOT TOO BIG. VERY, VERY UNIQUE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun earrings
 from Texas,  May 23, 2011

these little earrings are just the right touch of whimsey to help you smile through the day. The wires can get turned around occasionally but are easily realigned. I love them and have given a pair as a gift to a friend as a perk up surprise. Enjoy these little guys they are great fun.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real conversation piece
 from massachusetts,  May 19, 2011

Love these little creatures. Gave a pair as a gift and was well received. It's good to think you are supporting local economies with these purchases. Have viewed other item and they are whimsical and unusual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recycle
 from Ma.,  Feb 27, 2011

I love the fact that these earrings are made from recycled materials and that the people from Nepal that are making them are getting a fair deal on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
African Spirit
 from Philly PA. <><,  Feb 3, 2011

Well, the earrings were nice however they were much larger than I expected, too large for me but I was able to give them as a gift. The quality was great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings!
 from freeport, Tx,  Jan 31, 2011

I bought one pair for my daughter and I just ordered another pair for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Jan 13, 2011

Love these---unusual, eye-catching, conversation starter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from reading ,pa,  Jan 5, 2011

i gave these to my boss as a little token gift and she was very excited to recieve them and considers them real cute ..which is good for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, Cute, Good cause
 Jan 3, 2011

These earrings are adorable and great conversation starters. I love telling the story of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Cute, Cute
 from Richland, WA,  Dec 14, 2010

I bought these for a Christmas present and am keeping them. They are absolutely ADORABLE, lightweight and well worth the price. I will be buying more of these after the holidays for future gifting purposes. I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these
 from Rindge, NH,  Dec 7, 2010

They are absolutely adorable. I bought two and they're solidly built and have such character. Come with great back story!Please buy and support these artisans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definetly buy these
 from Michigan,  Dec 4, 2010

Ordered three pair because of good reviews. Just love them. Well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from jackson, ms,  Nov 12, 2010

these are SO cute! i had many people ask where i got them the very first day i received and wore them! i wear my hair back, and they do get caught in your hair if you wear your hair down, so i cant speak for that. but i ordered another pair for my niece for Christmas. lightweight and nothing you can find in your department stores. i love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Philly area,  Oct 8, 2010

These are very cute and seem to be well made. My only disappointment is that they are much bigger than they seemed online. I am keeping them because the back story is very nice. I may hang one on the wall next to my desk as a decoration, and give the other to my best friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Flagstaff arizona,  Aug 2, 2010

Feel so good wearing little recycled guys. They are very light weight and full of color. A must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
African Earrings
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jul 24, 2010

These earrings are adorable, whimsical and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought