Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from NH,  Mar 14, 2012

Even though the color wasn't what I was expecting, I am still crazy about these earrings. So fun! I get compliments on them all the time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. I was a little disappointed because I was hoping for the colors feautured in the picture because they match something I have, but my colors were red, royal blue and green instead of pastels.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-crafted jewelry
 from Michigan,  Mar 6, 2012

The items were of high quality and their uniqueness was pleasing as well. I purchased them for my wife, and she absolutely loved them! The shipping was prompt as well. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase transaction.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of fun
 from W Bloomfield MI,  Mar 1, 2012

I've gotten lots of compliments and inquiries on where to purchase these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made for recycled material earings
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size for dangles
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 14, 2012

I work with children and they love these earrings. They are so light weight and fun to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable earrings
 from Worcester, MA,  Feb 8, 2012

These earrings were just what I was looking for to spice up my collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings.
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Jan 20, 2012

Nice earrings, but easily bent. I like that they're hand made, though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big!
 from chicago, il.,  Jan 5, 2012

These were a gift for my daughter, but when she saw them, she just laughed. They are so big - they are almosts life-like!!!!! ha ha. Really, tho, just a bit too big for our taste.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I did not realize from the photo how big these earrings were.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Ears
 from Michigan,  Dec 26, 2011

The story behind these earings is very inspiriational. The colorful little people dancing on your ears will bring an instant smile to your face.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors are bright and pleasing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifuly crafted hand made
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Joyful Ear Hangers
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

I love 'em...and so does everyone else who sees them dangle from my lobes. One caution: The metal is flexible, so be cautious when handling or they will bend out of shape.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to ad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love 'em.
 from NE Piney Woods Texas,  Aug 21, 2011

These are cute, quirky ear rings. They matched a theme I was wearing. Actually, I am buying a pair for a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from The Villages, FL,  Aug 16, 2011

I love these earrings, and I give them as gifts and to help Kenya. They are so unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife thought these are cute.
 from Pueblo Colorado,  Aug 16, 2011

made from scrap and look good. Hope it helps the economy of the country of origin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from LA California,  May 28, 2011

This are one of the best buys and looks!!! Love it, Love it, Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS
 from CHICAGO, IL,  May 24, 2011

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE EARRINGS!!!! THE QUALITY IS AMAZING AND I THEY ARE A SURE CONVERSATION STARTER. THE PERFECT SIZE--NOT TOO SMALL & NOT TOO BIG. VERY, VERY UNIQUE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun earrings
 from Texas,  May 23, 2011

these little earrings are just the right touch of whimsey to help you smile through the day. The wires can get turned around occasionally but are easily realigned. I love them and have given a pair as a gift to a friend as a perk up surprise. Enjoy these little guys they are great fun.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real conversation piece
 from massachusetts,  May 19, 2011

Love these little creatures. Gave a pair as a gift and was well received. It's good to think you are supporting local economies with these purchases. Have viewed other item and they are whimsical and unusual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recycle
 from Ma.,  Feb 27, 2011

I love the fact that these earrings are made from recycled materials and that the people from Nepal that are making them are getting a fair deal on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
African Spirit
 from Philly PA. <><,  Feb 3, 2011

Well, the earrings were nice however they were much larger than I expected, too large for me but I was able to give them as a gift. The quality was great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings!
 from freeport, Tx,  Jan 31, 2011

I bought one pair for my daughter and I just ordered another pair for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Jan 13, 2011

Love these---unusual, eye-catching, conversation starter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought