Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing color....
 May 27, 2015

One of my favorite pair of earrings to wear...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mot gift quality
 from Bergen County NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

Very very average and cheap looking. Not suitable for a gift for my grandniece. I was disappointed because I ordered several sets from the same maker, and all the others were gorgeous amd special. These were a lemon. Suitable only for a child of 5 or 6, IMO.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? almost
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these.
 from Tempe, Arizona,  Jul 17, 2012

These earrings are just lovely. The shade of green is even more luscious than shown in the picture. The tiny, painted daisies have caught the attention of several people, who have made some very positive comments. These earrings are very light-weight, and I am very glad that I purchased them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is even more vivid than in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate and feminine
 from ARKANSAS,  Jun 25, 2012

I bought these earrings as a "filler" for an online coupon promotion, but I love them, and use them more than I thought I would. They aren't too heavy, don't feel or look like junk, and actually go with more of my wardrobe than I first imagined. These were the only earrings I brought on vacation, and they went with every outfit I had. They look as good with whites as they do with khakis, brights, and blacks. Looks exactly like the picture. I am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-o-o-o cute
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 16, 2012

These earrings are extremely cute and will go well with any outfit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really well made & exactly what I wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green glass earrings
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Feb 10, 2012

I love these little earrings. I wear a lot of green and yellow and so these are worn frequently. would purchase again if I lost one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and the cheapest price as compared with other stores
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 3, 2010

Color is pure, size is perfect, a lovely item, will buy other pieces from this seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Gambrills, MD,  Oct 30, 2009

I was looking for earrings for a 12 year old teenager as a gift. She was in my wedding and I know that her favorite color is lime green. They are perfect for a teenager and very well made. Highly recommend. She absolutely loved them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREEN GLASS EARRINGS
 from PROVIDENCE, RI,  Aug 12, 2009

These earrings are so adorable . . . very nicely detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass & flower Earrings
 from PA,  Jun 5, 2009

Fantastic presentation, beautiful workmanship. We loved being able to read about the artist. Made a fabulous gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought