Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 19, 2013

I bought this several months ago and wear it often. I can't tell you how many compliments I get. It's simply gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Greater Cincinnati area,  Feb 13, 2013

Beautiful necklace! It works for casual and dressy. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. Beautiful stones, string is waxed and feels pretty sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate based upon where the picture shows it falling.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color exquisite design
 from New york, NY,  Feb 11, 2012

A beautiful necklace , unlike any other necklace I have ever seen. The design is delicate and original. I wear a lot of black , and it really shows the beautiful turquoise hues in this one of a kind necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Denver,  Nov 4, 2011

Quality made product. I'm very happy with my purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clasp worries me because I feel like it will keep coming undone, but so far it hasn't.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and feels good
 from Central PA,  Sep 12, 2011

I really like this necklace because it is unusual and feels good to wear. The stones are smooth and of a very nice quality. I am really glad I bought it and have worn it several times. The color also is lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are of a nice quality, I like the waxed linen/cotton "chain", feels very good to wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect length for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty neckace
 from ca,  Aug 20, 2011

beautiful necklace would like to give as gift.would like to have one like this in amethyst.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color match perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality , alot of comments that people like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun summer bling!
 from Hernando, MS,  Jun 10, 2011

Wow! Colors are awesome on this trinket. The necklace is a little shorter than what I would have wanted, but wow! For a trinket less than $$$, this is a steal! Go for it ladies. Fun summer bling!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the product fit true to size? A littel shorter than I would like, but can live with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Mar 25, 2015

Love turquoise stone, received a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Marietta, GA,  Apr 9, 2014

I love this necklace! Beautifully put together, the color of the turquoise is gorgeous! I bought this necklace to go on a beach vacation and I can't wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality necklace
 from Boise, Idaho,  Nov 28, 2013

I was disappointed with this item, it is constructed on black thread, I do not think it would last very long is the reason I am returning it. I like the way it looks but it's put together on black thread, looks like sewing thread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Hawaii,  Mar 6, 2012

I felt like the stones and coloring were stunning for the price I paid! My only complaint is that the cord is more like a thick string and could easily break. It has a bead with wrap around eyelit for a clasp and it came loose twice during the day. I may have to re-do the cording at a later time.But, I have priced turquoise and got such a great deal, that I guess I cant complain. However, craftmens materials should be reviewed Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality strand.
 from Levittown, NY,  Aug 2, 2011

The stones were beautiful and as pictured, but the quality of the brown strand holding it together was terrible. The brown strings were clearly coated in white, sticky, yucky wax to ensure it won't break apart, but I'm afraid in time the brown string will fall apart anyway as it is holding a notable amount of weight. The stones themselves have a nice bright color to them and their weight is neither too heavy nor too light. They are woven nicely together and in such a way that it is pleasant to look at. For the price of $xx and change altogether, I wish they would have used thicker and better quality strings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are beautiful but the strand holding it together was cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace....but....
 from Ocala FL.,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this necklace, a great deal! But along with it I bought other pieces that also had stringing, & they broke! So if you handle this delicately maybe you can enjoy it for a long time!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm afraid the string threading the turquoise will break.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stones
 from El Paso, TX,  Oct 16, 2011

The necklace is attractive but you can tell it's not an expensive piece. For ***, it is wearable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought