For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Okla,  Jun 5, 2014

I bought this table to use as an end table and it is perfect for sitting drinks and remote control. I would for sure recommend this product and will probably order one more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool little table
 from West Hartford,CT,  May 10, 2014

I've got a lot of compliments on this cool side table

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DESIGN
 from STATEN ISLAND, N.Y.,  Nov 18, 2013

I bought this end table for my guest bedroom. Even though it is pricey, I feel it was worth the money. It looks beautiful, is made well and the colors are perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table.
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Jul 22, 2013

This table is just as pictured. We use it between a chocolate leather sofa and striped fabric side chair and it looks perfect. Ours has quite a bit of turquoise--possibly more than pictured--but that suits us very well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cool for reclaimed/recycled wood.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from southeast us,  Jun 12, 2013

I have ordered several. The quality is great. Although it is pricey, it is worth the spend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it. very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Boston, MA,  May 25, 2013

The color and quality is even better in person than in the picture. This is the perfect accent table--especially next to a single chair. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 15, 2013

I love the table and have gotten great comments on it. That being said, I sometimes look at it and think "did I really spend that much on it". It's beautiful and unique, but not sure it was worth what I paid.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colours are a little bit more faded in real life, but what you see is pretty much what you get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a little smaller than what I was expecting but I'm sure if I measured it would be accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from PA,  Mar 24, 2013

I bought 2 of these tables for my sunroom. They are wonderful, adding a splash of color and coordinating perfectly with a rug I bought elsewhere. The predominant color is blue (multiple shades of blue). In the picture it looked like there might be some browns or reds but this is the wood and not paint. The painted sections are blue, blue green and pale yellow.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes and no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as you would expect - it is reclaimed wood
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 1, 2012

I wanted this the minute I saw it. My mother bought it as an early birthday present so I have had it for several months now. Finally a piece that had a little bit of blue in it, one of my accent colors in the living room. Mine actually has two different blues, a light one like the pic and a darker blue somewhere between royal and navy (a color I might see as a Colonial paint chip color). I do not have glass for it like some of the other reviewers, but I am using it as a table to set keys and mail on when I first enter the door so no need for glass. Each of these are different, but if you like what you see in the pic, you will not be disappointed... colorwise, anyway. Size is perfect for an end table, although I do not think accessorizing the table as it is would work.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Table
 from L.A. ............. Lower Alabama,  Nov 20, 2012

We bought this table (in fact 2!) for our new beach house. They look great, and are just what we were looking for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great little "reclaimed wood" table. Very light, and very attractive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tanki table
 from mass,  Nov 14, 2012

These tables are very rustic. They match my wine bar and setting. Love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from San Francisco,  Oct 31, 2012

This table arrived quickly and in perfect condition. What a great addition to my living room. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived quickly and well packaged.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 23, 2012

I was so impressed when the barrel tables arrived. Very nicely finished. I'm using them in front of a loveseat as a coffee table and they are perfect. The various colors of wood pick up all the accent colors I'm using, so quite pleased with myself at finding these gems!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great alternative to traditional coffee table!
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 29, 2012

I love my 2 tanki tables! I have been searching for a coffee table for while until I realized that I don't like the idea of a traditional coffee table. I have a somewhat crazy mix of furniture styles in my living room (retro, modern, IKEA) and these barrel shaped stools/end tables work really well in front of the sofa and chair. Since they are made out of reclaimed wood parts of the barrel show hints of blue, white and green (photo on overstock is very accurate). I was thinking of ordering a third but the are taller than a traditional coffee table and a cluster of three may be a bit too overwhelming for my small living room. Delivery was within timeframe given.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, I bought 2 and they vary slightly but I think that makes it even more charming
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are solid and can be used for seating as well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect end table
 from San Clemente, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

This table matches nicely with the other products in this line of furniture. I love the uniqueness of it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from norcal,  Jun 15, 2012

The table is great! Each one is unique...I ordered two and they both looked very different. The price is high for what it is, but if that old look is what you are going for, it is perfect. Customer service at Overstock was great. This was our first purchase with them. Shipping was fast, within a week, and we live very rural. I love it and would recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Florida,  Jun 7, 2012

I use this as an end table. It looks wonderful and is a good size. The price was a little high but I liked it so I paid the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Wonderful!
 from beaver dam, WI,  May 31, 2012

I'm truly enjoying this and look forward to more world trade purchases

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, Rustic and eye catching
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 13, 2012

Loved the rustic look of this table. Had a piece of glass to add to it and it worked out perfectly. The peeled paint on the table is its charm and really adds a touch of uniqueness and interest to a room. Very happy with the table; wish I'd ordered two.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty much as expected
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 10, 2012

You really need the right decor for this. Luckily it worked in the room I was putting it in.... It's ok built, ok painted, nice, functional, etc. But nothing to write home about.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top