Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the furniture, EXCEPT it is TERMITE INFESTED.
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 26, 2013

I bought this piece of furniture about a year ago. I loved it. I started noticing that there was some termite droppings, took it outside and turned it over and it is completely infested with termites. It's reclaimed wood so having termites is a risk I never thought about before this happened but I would have thought it would have been treated before I received it. My biggest issue is the complete lack of customer service from Overstock. I have contacted them 3 times and told I would be contacted by someone from Overstock within 24 hours. 9 days later, I have not been contacted by anybody from Overstock. I am so frustrated with the lack of customer service. I paid nearly $1,000 for this piece of furniture - it should not be termite infested and Overstock should be doing something about this to help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this piece!
 from Indiana,  Oct 29, 2012

I found this piece on Overstock and it was exactly what I wanted. It matches my colors in my bonus room exactly. It is very unique and everyone who sees it loves it as well. It is very well made and sturdy. I would recommend this to anyone!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique piece of furniture
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 23, 2012

I had to wait quite a while to get this sideboard--it kept selling out. I'm very glad I didn't give up. It's a beautiful piece and very substantial. I use it in the bedroom to hold a small television, some figurines and a lot of books. My advice to anyone who is interested in getting one: keep your name in the queue, you'll be glad you did.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional--any imperfections just add to its character
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of character
 from San Clemente, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

Not sure about this piece of furniture. It looked great at first, but I keep finding little piles of sawdust under it - like there is some kind of bugs in the wood. I know it is "reclaimed wood" but shouldn't it have been treated with something in processing?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy piece of furniture. Some of the wood is splitting and one of the doors on the front is warped and won't open.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reclaimed wood entertainment stand.
 from PA,  Jul 10, 2012

Beautiful piece of furniture - arrived with a few cracks which was disappointing, but luckily they were easy to hide. Great conversation piece in a room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality & craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic side board.
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 26, 2012

Truly unique and solidly built side board that is well constructed. Delivered far faster than I expected much to my delight!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? unique item due to reclaimed wood but very much in the spirit of the product image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality material and construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reclamied Wood side board
 from Sedona, AZ,  Aug 22, 2011

Love this item...I am using it as a dresser. I happen to find 2 side commodes at another store and then saw this item on overstock and they match just fine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great and very solidly made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought