Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The piece is beautiful!
 from Belmar, NJ,  Mar 16, 2014

We just had a bathroom remodeled and the accent tiles contained blocks of 3x3 one inch tiles with a number of them being dark in color. This teak woodcutting pulls the whole room together, with the tiles and dark vanity. It is the perfect accent offering a sophisticated look to the bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Overland Park,  May 29, 2013

Fits our wall perfectly...the packaging and shipping was perfect. No issues whatsoever.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 12, 2012

Great quality, detail and workmanship. I will be back in the future. Thanks O for supporting Worldstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Carving
 from Colorado,  Jan 15, 2012

This is a really cool carving, adds so much character to any space you put it in... details are perfect and the quality shows.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak Wall hanging
 from texas,  Aug 13, 2011

I love this piece so much, love the character and texture it adds to the room!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jamestown, NY,  Jul 4, 2011

I have a dark cherry bedroom suite and this looks beautiful above the long dresser.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We like it
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Jun 30, 2011

Happy with it. Arrived in an opened box, but not damages.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak Wood Large Lotus Wall Hanging
 from Tampa Fl,  Jun 17, 2011

I saw this piece on your site and loved the hand carved detail. I read the reviews and decided to order it. I have just redecorated my family room in a muted blue green with chocolate accent walls This dark brown intricately carved piece looks magnificent against the blue green wall. The quality is amazing. It had to take someone hours and hours to carve. The people creating these are true artists.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We loved this so much that I am ordering 3 more
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 4, 2011

We loved this so much that I am ordering 3 more items to create the effect that I was looking for in my living room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3
 from New Jersey,  Jan 31, 2011

Im in love with this piece! Ive been redecorating my home using all hand-made things with a "wordly" feel....this sure fit the bill! excellent craftsmenship! beautiful, intricate design, stunning presence, bold and tasteful, delicate....all at the same time! the only thing i caution future buyers on is in the hanging of this piece.....due to the stain or oils used to treat the wood, take great care that while hanging you avoid "rubbing" on the wall you wish to display on......it leaves marks very easily....so be wary if you have lighly painted walls.....it does come out with a little elbow grease and some cleaning product....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 25, 2010

This is a very elegant and exotic piece for the price. I wanted the larger one, but couldn't afford it, but I'm pleased with the one I received. Thanks, Overstock, for the free shipping, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fl,  Sep 14, 2010

I was very happy to receive this beautiful Lotus wall hanging. It adds a lovely exotic touch to our home!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
truly beautiful
 from philly, pa,  Jul 29, 2010

this item totally exceeded my expectations. it big, meticulously carved, and a deep rich color. i absolutely love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top