Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Reclaimed Teak Wood Jigsaw Stool/ Accent Table
 from Sarasota, FL,  Nov 17, 2011

I was expecting a bundle of full length piece of teak. The pieces around the sides are full length, bit the top is made of little slices of teak glued to another kind of wood. The inside is hollow. It looks OK and you are not aware of this sleight-of-hand unless you pick it up. For the price it's alright.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected, but unique
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 27, 2012

I got this table to go next to an armchair I purchased with it on Overstock. My only complaint is it is a little smaller than I expected, but it's not that the measurements were off or anything - I guess I just imagined it a little larger. But for an accent table beside my chair it totally works. I have a vase and coaster sitting on it and that's about all that could fit, but the chair is there mostly for decoration or if guests are over anyway.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorrrrgeous!
 from Manhasset, NY,  Jan 18, 2012

Was a bit skeptical on the color blending in with my decor - but I am glad i trusted my instinct - color slightly darker and has such a beautiful much appreciated natural look that it served as a gorgeous table to display my artistic rustic wine rack - both table and rack are artistic and serves as a wonderful display in my dining room! Love this table!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even better - slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Nov 15, 2011

beautiful piece, sturdy, lots of compliments; using this as a small accent "coffee table" for a seating area in a small room with a nature theme, with four areas to sit - perfect to place a drink or something small. fits nicely for tight spaces. gets lots of compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table or seat
 from Baltimore,Md.,  Jul 31, 2012

The only thing I didn't know about it was that it is hollow.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. greaat for a table or a seat
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Chicago,  Nov 4, 2011

This is really a nice piece, needed something small but functional and this fits the bill.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made, quality workmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Jul 31, 2015

Great piece. Very heavy and sturdy. Started off as a table but is now used as a stool. Waiting for these to be back in stock so I can buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed a few small repairs to stand alone, but worth it because it is really great looking and perfect spot for drinks and platters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very cool table, hollow in the middle so it's easy to move around as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I give this table 5 stars ! It is a very nice , rustic, real wood table that is very stylish in just about any setting. Quality product made out of exotic , not ordinary logs. I would definately buy another one & highly recommend this item !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice looking stool. We use it as a pedestal for a small statue. Looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good accent, but short
 Apr 21, 2015

It adds nice nature accent to your room or outdoors, but it's bit of short and small. So think twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with my stools. I bought two for a lodge style home family room. Use them for stools and foot rests. Seem like good quality, interesting statement in room. One complaint, they could be larger -- slightly small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoEllyn
 Feb 24, 2015

I was very pleased when I removed this table from the box. It is a solid attractive piece. I works very well with the sofa I bought it to sit next to and it is the perfect height. It is eye catching and adds the right amount of charm. It is a piece that will be used for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really like this piece. It has unique character, and is versatile. Most of the time this sits at the edge of the room with a vase on it just looking pretty. But the other day when we had people over, we moved the vase and someone sat on this while we gathered around the coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!!
 Dec 29, 2014

Bought this a couple of years back and still looks great in our living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy table
 from warrenton,va,  Dec 10, 2014

This is an unusual piece that can have many uses. Stool, end table, plant stand, occasional table. Very sturdy and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 13, 2014

This table is just what I expected, and fits in well with my eclectic environment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table
 from Kiawah Island, SC,  Dec 9, 2013

A bit short, but good quality overall. I like the stain of the wood and looks very nice in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from CA,  Oct 19, 2012

We love this table. It is exactly what we wanted. The size and description were very accurate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought